The Diary Game - Nov 7, 2023 - visit to A-F verse software house

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago


Hello Bloggers!

I hope you are doing well.
I am going to share my diary game for today, November 7, 2023.

I had a great day today. I woke up in the morning, showered, and ironed my clothes. Then,
Today I have to go not only to university but also to a software house where I have to be interviewed. So, I leave quickly and reached to "A-F Verse" Software House in Okara with my friend Zeeshan.

1699377556542.jpg

AF_verse software house

After the interview, we headed back to the university. We reached the university ten minutes after the lecture started. Although it was a student presentation day, attending the class was very important for us. We rushed into the class, and the presentation had already begun. The students gave a presentation on software project management, from which we learned a lot of useful information that we can apply in our careers in the future.

IMG_20231107_105927.jpg

class room view

After finishing at the university, we headed back to our hostel. We freshened up at the hostel and then went to the hotel to have lunch because we were very hungry. After lunch, I went to the mosque and prayed the Zuhr prayer. After praying Zuhr, I went back to my room, and we had a study discussion. After the study discussion, we took a nap for a while.

When we woke up, it was the time between Maghrib and Isha. Shortly after, I heard the call to prayer, so I went to the mosque and prayed Isha.

IMG_20231107_195633.jpg

isha time in mosque

As soon as I returned to my room, my friend Zeeshan told me to go for dinner because he was starving. We went to the hotel again and had dinner. After dinner, we bought some peanuts and jaggery candies on the way and then went to our room.

IMG_20231107_205639.jpg

buying moong phali

We came to the room and had some fun, then watched a very important World Cup match between Australia and Afghanistan. We were supporting Australia in this match because if Australia won, it would pave the way for our team, Pakistan, to play in the semi-finals. And today's match was a historic one in which Glenn Maxwell scored 200+ and remained out.

IMG_20231107_211532.jpg

enjoying match

Remember that there was a moment in this match when seven Australian players were out for 97 runs? At that time, it seemed that Australia would not only lose the match but also lose by a big margin. But Glenn Maxwell, who was very injured, played very well in this match and not only scored 200 plus but also led his team to victory.

After watching the match, we had some fun and parted ways. Now I am writing this post. I hope you liked my diary today.

Thank you all, and may Allah be with you."


See you tomorrow with a new story
Stay home stay safe

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Very Intersting diary game.

 7 months ago 

Thank you bro

 7 months ago 

Most welcome buddy☺

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: make sure you power up to join club5050 immediately your first reward pays out, engage meaningfully with fellow users and upvote at least 10 different posts daily.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Sure

 7 months ago 

bhai mongphali akely akely

 7 months ago 

You got late Jani

 7 months ago 

Uni la k ana

 7 months ago 

Done

 7 months ago 

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36