The Diary Game - Jan 07, 2024.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello steemians, Today, January 7, 2023, as soon as I opened my eyes, there was heavy fog and cold everywhere.

First of all, I thanked Allah Almighty for granting me another blessed day in my life. After that, I took a shower, and after taking a shower, I visited a small garden in my house and took a walk in it.

1704640456958.jpg

morning click


After that, as usual, I opened my laptop and started doing some project-related work on it. I stayed on it till around noon.

In the afternoon, I closed the laptop, and now I had to go to my hostel. I started packing for the hostel, and after packing, I had food. After eating, I left my house for the hostel.

IMG-20240107-WA0065.jpg

using laptop


On the way, I picked up my friend @malikusman1, and we drove for an hour in the cold. Then, finally, we reached our hostel.

Actually, we had brought an electric heater with us. As soon as we reached the hostel, we were shivering a lot, and we quickly turned on the heater and sat in the shade of its heat.

IMG_20240107_172348.jpg

heater


We stayed until the evening. sat in the shade, and in the evening, when our third friend came, we went out for dinner, and there we had dinner from a local hotel.

IMG_20240107_180145.jpg

dinner


After dinner I rushed to nearby bakery to do something sweet so, I bought a jubilee chocolate and enjoyed it with @zeeshansaqib1

IMG_20240107_182816.jpg

jubilee


Soon after dinner, we came back and felt very cold, so we once again sat in the shade of the hostel heater and felt its heat to protect us from cool weather.

IMG_20240107_184749.jpg

gathering in heat waves


Now, after all this, I am making my diary, and so here my diary is complete. I hope you like my diary today.

Follow me to read more interesting diaries like this.

May Allah be our supporter and helper and give us the opportunity to walk and stand with truth and justice.

Long live Pakistan,
Long live Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

You have joined hostle for your study, its so nice . There is so cold avoid from outing.I will join you my dear after some days.I have to join a marriage.Stay blessed

 6 months ago 

that's great. we are waiting for those moments in which you will join us. stay blessed stay happy...

 6 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum Ajaz Bhai I hope you are well. Your first thing in the morning is very nice to get up early and the morning walk you did in your yard in the garden is very enjoyable and heartwarming. After the shower there is not a cold breeze which we get which is a very good thing and after that you have picked up your friends and reached the hostel and chatted and sat by the heater. It is also a very enjoyable thing in life and I would advise you that if you use a gas heater than an electric heater, it is more cost-effective.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reaching my post.
Your advise is réaly good but we haven't gas connection. So, it's the only option

 6 months ago 

Your welcome Brother . Oh So That's the reason Okay.

 6 months ago 

Ijaz brother your hard work is wao, your jacket 🧥 is so beautiful, just looking like a wao , Mashallah

 6 months ago 

I like your comment just because of waao

 6 months ago (edited)

@i-am-ejaaz
Your day in the cold fog creates a vivid picture of warmth and camaraderie. The journey to the hostel the shared moments with friends around the heater and the delightful dinner at a local hotel all contribute to a cozy and memorable day. The touch of sweetness with the jubilee chocolate adds a lovely finale. Wishing you more heartwarming moments and enjoyable diaries ahead...❄️

 6 months ago 

Are you sure you wrote this comment for my post?

 6 months ago 

Sorry my mistake, please again read

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your good response and valuable comment. It's réaly amazing to use heater with friends in winter.

 6 months ago (edited)

You are welcome Glad you enjoyed it. Stay warm and have a great time with your friends..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51