The Diary Game - Dec 13, 2023.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello steemians, Today, I once again started sharing my new diary with you. Today, on the morning of December 13, 2023, when I opened my eyes in the hostel, I noticed heavy fog everywhere, causing me concern about how I would travel.

IMG_20231213_140644.jpg

Leaving for office


However, an hour later, the weather cleared, and the sun emerged. Quickly freshening up and changing, I headed to my office.

IMG_20231214_001556.jpg

fixing punccher


Unfortunately, as I approached my bike, I found it had a flat tire—my second puncture this week.
I took the bike to a nearby repair shop, got the puncture fixed, and then began my journey to the office.

I stopped at a petrol pump to refuel along the way. By the time I reached the office, it was quite late, and I hadn't had breakfast yet.

IMG_20231214_113057.jpg

breakfast with naan tikki


I stopped at a breakfast point and had a quick meal before getting busy with work.

IMG_20231214_001138.jpg

before offering prayer


As the day progressed, I worked until about 1 PM, and then it was time for the Dhuhr prayer. I went to the mosque near my office with my team members, offered prayers, and afterward, we had lunch at a nearby hotel.

IMG_20231214_001301.jpg

taking tea


After eating, we returned to the office, and I was craving a cup of tea. I made myself some tea in the office kitchen and enjoyed it while working.

IMG_20231214_001500.jpg

leaving office


As the day continued, I was engrossed in work, and when evening came, most people had already left the office. I packed my bag to leave as well.

IMG_20231214_001344.jpg

atm cash withdrawal


On the way, I had to withdraw some money from an ATM, so I went to a nearby branch of my bank, withdrew money, and then stopped at a grocery store to buy some essential items for home.

Upon reaching home, my family was delighted to see me, especially my mother, as I had returned after three or four days.

IMG-20231214-WA0009.jpg

working


Despite the cold, I freshened up quickly, had dinner, and then sat down with my laptop to work. I continued working for quite a while, had some tea and milk, and when I realized it was past 11 p.m.

IMG-20231214-WA0008.jpg

finishing the day

I wrapped up my work, closed my laptop, and went to sleep.

That concludes my diary for today. I hope you enjoyed reading it. To read more interesting diaries, follow me, and I'll follow you back.

May Allah be our helper and supporter. Grant us the strength and courage to stand for truth and justice.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemit!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello! It's great to read about your day. Dealing with a flat tire can be frustrating, but it's good that you were able to get it fixed and continue with your day.

Keep participating and s haring your journey on Steem!I

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

thnk you so much for your support

 6 months ago 

Good morning brother, you diary game post is top notch. The food you ate in the morning is very nice and your office is very clean.

Your country currency is very nice and I really love how it looks. Have a nice day brother.

 6 months ago 

thank you so much bro for showing your interest in my post.
And thanx for appreciation of my country currency and my office cleaning

 6 months ago 

I Iove the fact that you so much appreciate my comment bro, your office is very much good and I love it.

Anyway have a blessed weekend brother.

 6 months ago 

Thank you again bro
Thank you so much

 6 months ago 

You are welcome my friend, have a nice day. I enjoyed reading your post.

 6 months ago 

Super sy uper developer

 6 months ago 

My pleasure

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life. When we have to go somewhere and the scooter gets punctured, we get very angry but what can we do? After getting the puncture done, we go to work. Your breakfast is very healthy. Now you are drinking green tea, it is very beneficial for your health. Overall, your day. Well, I enjoyed reading your post.
Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much bro for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52