The diary game ||11-08-2023||going for visiting with family , stay at islambad hotel enjoying with family .

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

HelOo bloggers how are you ? I hOpe you all are doing well , by the grace of ALLAH almighty . Today I am here to share a diary game with yOu guys . So let's begin .

IMG_20230810_214747.jpg

   ## The diary game (august -11-2023)

We wake up early in the morning around about 6,7 A. M. We have planned about to go northern areas for visiting because we have vacations or our uni are closed for summer holidays.

IMG_20230810_132158.jpg

picture: of my room in the morning.

End this is most favorite time for all students to enjoy their life . These 2 months of holidays makes student to take rest or do some other activities. But due to too much hot weather we can't do any thing . But now days as you know weather is too much good so we have planned to go for celebrate our vacations in northern areas . My father told us to hurry up get ready because we had to go For a trip . We get up end get ready . End then our father arrived and we start our journey.we packed our all begs end then I send streak on Snapchat too my all friends.

IMG_20230810_132950.jpg

picture: of my begs for vacation.

Then we loaded our begs in to trunk of our car .

(

picture : captured by me loading my begs in to turnk of my car .

Then we started our jounery with my parents end sbilings.i love to read books in the car while journey so me end my sister read the book end we started to enjoy our journey.the readers lives a thousand lives before he died.
The man who never reads only lives one .
IMG_20230810_133414.jpg

          # listing's music end have some fOod ...! 

End then we want to enjoy music end we play music in the car through out my phone I connected the Bluetooth to car end play my favorite music end enjoy a lot end eats snacks.

IMG_20230810_133920.jpg

Break fast at hotel ...!

IMG_20230810_134311.jpg
Picture: captured by me.

Then we started our journey again and my father stop for says prayer in the mosque then I captured a esthetic vibing picture end write a quote on it because it's too much worthing a old man is holding his wife hand end going on it's make me emotional end I feel a true love partners love .

IMG_20230810_134723.jpg

picture: captured by me

   # dinner at hotel...! 

We stayed at hotel in the mid of night during our jounery. Because this is our favorite restaurant end we enjoy a food here .

Screenshot_20230810_130858.jpg

End the we finally reached at our destination. End thanks to ALLAH almighty for it that we reached safely we reached in the morning I want to shared some pictures which is clicked by me during journey by the window of my car .

IMG_20230810_140905.jpg

This view makes us excited end happy . Because we are enjoying mountains journey end then we reached at hotel in islambad . End I captured their a many pics end quotes which is written on the pillar of hotel I want to shared it with you guys .

IMG_20230810_141050.jpg

picture: of pillar with beautiful quote .

Enjoying the weather ...!

Then we go to Terris to enjoy weather end we enjoy a lot their the view is so much pretty it's feel too good we have some time their we took photos end then we came back to room.

IMG_20230810_212024.jpg

IMG_20230810_212219.jpg

breakfast in hotel ...!

Then we have a light breakfast in hotel menu we enjoy it . It was sandwich end fries end tea. We enjoy it a lot end then we go to our room back for taking nap because we are too much tired.

IMG_20230810_212449.jpg
Picture: of our hotel room.
The room was very beautiful settled end we love our bed end view end then we sleep . It's all about my day . Hope so you enjoy my post kindly support me for more posting end gave me energy to post daily .

|| # Note : All pictures are mine end captured by my mobile iphone .||

Achievement 1 link...!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnashah/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-husnashah.

         # #  writer : @husnashah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45