The diary game||09 august 2023||A day for shoping with cousins end rainy day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemian?

helOo ...?

Greetings to you all !
Hope so you all are doing well today is 9 august end today I am sharing my diary game with you guys which is all about a day for shoping end end we arrange a surprise for our cousin who's have today birthday. End we enjoy a lot today with my cousins end family friends . So let's start all activities day by day .

IMG_20230809_212826.jpg

 # A rainy morning...!

When I get up in the morning the time was around about 4 am . End I got up because I was listening the Azan e fajar . Then I want to offer prayer of fajar I says my prayer . End then recite holy Quran . I was shivering at that time due to lot of cold end when I see outside from my window near my bed then it was raining at that time very heavily so I cover myself with a blanket end I again sleep for one hour .

Screenshot_20230809_214025.jpg

After that when I get up
Ready for going to hospital . As I am doing internship end I have discussed about it many times but their is a lot of water in street due to rain so I decided to go Hospital with my brother he dropped me at the gate of hospital end the rain started again . But it was good for me because I was at the hospital at the exact time I thanks to ALLAH almighty for it.

IMG_20230809_214834.jpg

Me end my friend enjoy a dessert end go for shoping ...!

Basically due to haivy rain there was very little patients that can come to hospital today for their treatments so today me end my friends who are also doing internship With me ask for our supervisor to have a break for 30 minutes so she allowed us with in no time .

IMG_20230809_215323.jpg

We see the weather first of all from reception of hospital end it was not raining heavily . But I was a fall of rain drop by drop so we decided to try some food . We order some food after it we want to try to eat some delicious dessert because weather is demanding from us to eat some dessert . So we enjoy our iec cream end shake end food end go back to ward .

Going for shoping with my frnds ...!

So after the end of our hospital duty day we decided to go out for shoping I want to buy some dresses end shoes with my friends coz I want to attend the engagement function of my cousion. So I go with my friends for some shoping so we go to giga mall for shoping.

Screenshot_20230809_220049.jpg

After done our shoping we see that their is heavily raining outside so we book Uber end go to home . At its too late at night .

IMG_20230809_220328.jpg

I reached home safely I show my shopping to my mom end says my prayer end then I see from my window the rain is continusly raining out side .

Screenshot_20230809_220517.jpg

So I want to read my book end drink tea end then I sleep it was all about my diary game .

# have a nice day 🥰❤️

Remember me in your prayers kindly support me every one so I can post on daily basis .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45