My Delegation to Steem4Bloggers by @husnainahmad235

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello everyone. I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your lives. Today, I am very happy to announce that I am going to join the Steem4Bloggers community and I hope that the community will welcome me and support me as well.

The main purpose of this community is to promote the Crypto, Technology, and Business. I am very much interested in these themes so I am directly here to join the community without any hesitation.

My Delegation To the Community:

I I am going to delegate my Steem Power (SP) to the community. I hope that the community will support me in the return.

I have delegating my 200 SP to the community. Below is the screenshot of my delegation to the community curation account, say @hive-109435.

Screenshot_20220703-172251~2.png

Screenshot Taken From SteemWorld

The proof of my delegation is shown in the above screenshot.

I ensure you that I will remain the most active and quality content creator in the community.


Best Wishes:

@hive-109435
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1


Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @husnainahmed235 Thank you for showing love with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support brother. We are very grateful to you. Thanks for your delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56