The Tech Quiz - Season 30

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins Friend

Welcome on my post.Hope your all doing well enjoy your day with family and friends. I am also fine and enjoy my day with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i am here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by dear brother @malikusman1 i am very thankful for organizing such a interesting contest.

Let's start our task without any more daley of time


What are crypto mining apps?

A crypto mining app are these software that's allow the individual to mine and earn the cryptocurrency using thir electric devices. In these devices we use our Smart Mobile phone, Computer, laptop and Mining work station. In these devices we eatn the crypto token by click,solve question and mathematical problems when we solve all queries we get rewards in form of Cryptocurrency.

white-males-4950613_1280.jpg

source

These app are designed by high qualified software engineer. They made these app as Blockchain of these cryptocurrency and adding the all things in these app like Transaction, Trading and Staking. Different app works on different base lie some app tap after 24 hour's nd they work as Blockchain for mext 24 hours. This is the ear if Tap tap they work when we tap on screen and Earn coin in crypto from there are many app present on play store which is working on Mining base.


Did you mine any coin? Pls share with us.

Yes, I mine many coin's from last 2 year's. I am very femailir with mining app and complete know how they work. This give us rewards almost 100% present but they need much time this is not very quick and early works because the cryptocurrency is most wide use know a day's so they need to much time to complete All process like KYC the person which attach with mining app they completely knwo about the KYC in this stel they verify our Identification the. They allow to send our funds to other Wallet and exchange. Currently i work almost 24 mining project which are very famous iniw a day's in Cryptocurrency Market. Like Pi, Cat star,Bondex, Sidra Bank, Start Network,Omega and Rubi Digital etc.

I Share my screenshot from my mobile device with all of You

Screenshot_20240607_194324.jpg

Screenshot By My Mobile Phone


Pros and Cons of mining

Pros

➡️Passive Income

Mining app give us the Passive Income which is most prominent benefits of these App.

➡️ Learning Opportunity

When we work on the mining app we we get more knowledge about the cryptocurrency and Blockchain because we attach with the cryptocurrency Marekt and attach with news they give us lot information about the cryptocurrency.

➡️ Economic Growth

The mining project play role to increase the economic growth when we mine the token it's increase the supply in market.

Cons

I thought the main con's of the mining app the supply increase in market abd the buyer low so they a main loss to market the price down. The token supply increase in market.
The other cons of the mining app it's most blockchain have scam i already face the scam in these projects I join the the cat star and mine daily basis but from w month I have no seen any updates from cat star Team. I check but I feel this is a huge scam so we aware about these.

coins-5774946_1280.webp

source


This is my entry about this amazing contest. I also invite my friend to participate in this amazing contest @steemnurse01 @basil20 @whizzbro4eva @patjewell please share your thoughts about this contest Stay connected with other Blog Thanks in Advance 😘


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39