You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Story - From a Newbie to Steem4Bloggers Moderator

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Greetings Dear friend

I am very happy to see your hard working journey on this you tell us. You tell about cryptocurrency experience and Mod experience. I am newcomer and very excited to achieve the mod rank but as you i have no experience about the mod but i wnat to became in Sha Allah when achieve this level i coordinate with all senior's and work as a moderate. Let's see what's happen

Best of luck my friend

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Stay consistent and keep on posting. 😊

 5 months ago 

Thanks my brother for your response and Appreciation keep me supporting😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59