Contest alert !! || Staking of crypto

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins

Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah i am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i am here to participate in this azimag Contest which is organized by @khursheedanwar on the topic if Staking in Cryptocurrency
Let's start our today task

Have you any idea about crypto staking

Yes i know about the staking in Cryptocurrency. We all know the Cryptocurrency is very wide and wast in now a days. The give us more chance to earn money by different way's like Staking, Investment and Trading etc. In Cryptocurrency the one other method to earn money introduce which is Known as Staking.

cryptocurrency-3409725_1280.jpg

source


The Staking is a process in which we Lock our coins fir time period. We can't withdrawal this amount from our wallet for specific Time. It's increase the Price if this coin and give some extra benefits on this in the form of reward. We gain a specific amount reward on the staking value. In other words staking means to invest in cryptocurrency for specific time period a d Lock our Currency for specific time.


Have you ever participated in staking cryptocurrency

I am not participated in the staking cryptocurrency because i have no chance to invest in the cryptocurrency but i invest one time amd lost my all assest to Trade with Alt Coin's but now i analysing the market and i thought the staking is best method to earn money from cryptocurrency.We purchased the assest and stake and hold for some time Wheb the price is high and we got the befits we need to sell this and earn money. Staking and Hold the coin is similar term in the cryptocurrency in both we not withdrawal our asset's from Wallet.
In Cryptocurrency Market a very Famous Dialogue is Running

bitcoin-3024279_1280.webp

source

Hold is Gold

I thought this is not wrong. I share my staking experience with All of you. I play the game Wild Cash in which mining start and collect the Coins. In this they gave me the option to stake the coin when i stake my all coin's they gave me some persentage on daily basis which is called the Staking Yields this is very beneficial for me because i earn almost 500 coin's on daily basis on the staking my all coin's but i have no investment to skate the alt coin and Other Cryptocurrency.

Screenshot_20240601_102051.jpg

Screenshot From my Mobile Game


How can staking provide you significant benefit

There are many significant benefits which we gane from staking our Crypto world.

➡️Earn Passive Income

When we stake our cryptocurrency we gane the additional rewards in form of coins which is healthy amount nad passive income.

➡️ Reducing the Seller in Market

When we stake any Alt Coin's in cryptocurrency they have no more selling in market the seller reduce and buyer increase this method work and the coin price increase due lack of Seller in Market.

➡️Low Entry Barrier

Staking is not much need to experience and no demand to much investment because if we have small amount we invest in to staking according to our time requirements.

➡️Low Transaction Fee

Many Blockchain offer the low fee if transaction about this taks they demand very low fee fir staking in cryptocurrency so many people invest to staking form and earn money easily.

economy-2553894_1280.webp

source


This is my entry about this amazing contest hope you all like it and support me I also invited my friend to participate in this amazing contest
@oadissin @khokonmia @jswit @letssittt I requested to all of you share your thoughts with all of us about this topic Thanks All 😊


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Staking is always going to generate more passive income as your earning grow
Regards

 2 months ago 

Off course my brother thanks fir communicating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44