THE CRYPTECH DIARY GAME [31 OCTOBER 2023] EPISODE 15 || CONTEST ALERT! THE CRYPTO QUIZ

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago


jack-b-_6KWbHyfJDE-unsplash.jpg
source

. Greetings to all of you, Steemit family! I hope all of you are fine and doing very well. I am here with you with the latest episode of the Cryptech Diary Game. So, today is the 15th episode of the Cryptech diary game. This crypto diary game is dedicated to the contest The Crypto Quiz, which is arranged by @steemdoctor1 in the @Steem4Bloggers community. Whenever I see the dedication of @steemdoctor1 related to the crypto and tech world, I feel thrilled and excited. Could you keep it up? Let's start today's episode.


The Cryptech Diary Game ( October 31, 2023 )



Contest Alert! Crypto Quiz


shubham-dhage-4qTPk38i984-unsplash.jpg
source

  • What do you understand about the word 'Cryptocurtency'?

Basically, I get to know about cryptocurrency in 2021. Before that, I didn't know about it. I heard about Bitcoin. but when I dive first into that, I dive directly into trading. and I made some losses. There are two types of people. one who loses and closes everything back to their normal life. others who make losses but dive more into them. I am the second one. So I started learning. If you questioned a trader, what is the cryptocurrency to you? The answer will, everything. For an investor, it is an opportunity. Some are full-time traders. Some do it just for passive income as part-time traders.

Now I understand what crypto is. It is very amazing.

Different aspects.

  • We can transfer money easily and quickly around the world.

  • It is secure because of cryptography. (In cryptography, we used keys.) Keys are of different types, like public, private, or many more, that make them more secure.

  • It is decentralized; no central body is controlling it.

  • Transsection is transparent because it is a public platform. (It can be private for any firm or organization.)

ifeoluwa-a-wiZxbn6rix4-unsplash.jpg
source

  • What new features are present in cryptocurrency which are not present in Fiat money?

Fiat money is not backed by any government. It is government-issued currency in the form of physical currency. Fiat money is centralized by the government; they can control it at any time. You cannot transfer it instantly around the world. Even so, you cannot get an instant withdrawal.

shubham-s-web3-srJMzMQFTxA-unsplash.jpg
source

  • When was the first cryptocurrency launched, and who was the mastermind behind it?

Satoshi Nakamoto was the inventor of the first cryptocurrency—digital currency. In 2008, Nakamoto published a white paper on the peer-to-peer electronic cash system. However, it is still anonymous. In 2009, the first block was mined, and bitcoin was officially launched. after that, Litecoin, then Ethereum, and so on. Many more alternatives are on the market. Their prices are highly volatile.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-01 at 00.28.00_37c5ef75.jpg

This is it for the day. I am hungry and am now eating brownies. I hope you will love my opinion on this contest. I hope to meet you in the next episode of the cryptech diary game. Please show your kind support and love for me by upvoting this post, and don't forget to follow me at @hotstolen. Take care.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Nice post.Very good explanation about your cryptech diary. My all best wishes for you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and your nice compliment.

 8 months ago 

Most welcome bhi.

 8 months ago 

..):

 7 months ago 

Very informative content my fellow. Especially brownies look very yummy. These made my mouth watered. I'll have to order molten lava now to satiate my cravings. Stay blessed and be happy.

 7 months ago 

Heheh Thank you ❤️

 7 months ago 

Most welcome!✨

 7 months ago 

❤️

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Dear, Your Cryptech Diary game writing is very nice. You have given a nice explanation about cryptocurrency. I learned more about Cryptocurrencies by reading your article. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Its been pleasure to hear that. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43