THE CRYPTECH DIARY GAME [29 OCTOBER 2023] EPISODE 14 || BTC H1, SYMMETRICAL TRIANGLE BREAKOUT

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago


Hey! Steemit family. I hope all of you are fine and doing very well in your lives. I am very happy to be here again with the latest episode. So, today is the 14th episode of the Cryptech diary game. The time is now 11 p.m. and I am going to give you a market overview. Let's discuss the crypto market in detail.


The Cryptech Diary Game ( October 29, 2023 )



Episode 14


Disclaimer

I am not your financial adviser. Anything that will be said in this post is just for the sake of knowledge. if you want to trade. Please do proper research. I will share a chart on the biases of technical analysis, fundamental analysis, and sentimental analysis. I am also a learner. If I make any mistake, pardon me in that case. And guide me in the comment section.

Bitcoin H1 Chart

image.png

In this hourly chart of bitcoin, you can see bitcoin respecting the trendline. and in the consolidating phase right now. Also, today is the last day of the weekend. and holding this position means BTC will range from 31k to 38k. just my opinion.

image.png

In this chart, you can see another bearish trendline. I drew this symmetrical triangle yesterday. I just want to teach you. how to draw and how it works. This shows the resistance when the price reaches the trendline. Price rejects three times from this.

image.png

In this chart, I just want to teach you that prices that either break above or break down will follow the path. We just have to sit and watch, either for a breakout or a breakdown in a trade.

image.png

To define our target, what will we do? We just do it from the bottom to the top. As you can see, I mention the arrow point as number 1. and then copy that percentage and draw from a breakout or either from a breakdown. then these are the targets. but when you get some profits, trail your stops to breakeven. Because the market is unpredictable, any plan can fail at any time.

Bitcoin H4 Chart

image.png

In the four-hourly time frame, you can see it is trading in a simple range—nothing much. I hope you have learned something about symmetrical triangles. If you did, you can tell me in the comment section. If I make any mistakes, you can guide me in this case.

So this is it for the night. I hope to meet you in the next episode of the cryptic diary game. For now, please take care of yourself and your loved ones. Show your love by supporting me, and don't forget to follow me at @hotstolen. Take Care...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39