THE CRYPTECH DIARY GAME [11 DECEMBER 2023] EPISODE 18 || PREDICTIONS THAT GOING PERFECT SO FAR

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago


anne-nygard-t0rMooxmZc0-unsplash.jpg
source

Greetings, Steemit family, @Steem4Bloggers! How are you all? I hope all of you are fine. I am excited to be here again to share today's cryptech diary game. Today's diary is about my predictions in the past diary game. I'd like to see them in detail. And don't forget to tell me your views and thoughts in the comment section. So let's go ahead and start today's episode without any further delay.


The Cryptech Diary Game ( December 11, 2023 )



Episode 18


Today's date is December 11th. Two months ago, on October 10th, I shared some charts of cryptocurrencies that I recommended accumulating in episode 11 of my cryptech diary game. Feel free to check it out if you're interested. I shared charts for Solana, Polkadot, and Chainlink, indicating where to buy them and where they could potentially go. I'm happy to report that they all have performed very well and are still doing so. Let's take a look at their performance before and after my recommendation.


ChainLink Chart


Before
image.png
After
image.png

As you can see in the before and after section, there is a noticeable increase in profit by 200% in just two months. This is the power of understanding cryptocurrency. Even though the price may not reach the desired level of interest, if you are a pro trader, you should still accumulate in dollar cost average form to avoid missing any opportunities.


PolkaDot Chart


Before
image.png
After
image.png

As shown in the before and after chart for Polkadot, the price did not reach my defined interest, but the green line support performed very well and reached 100% in two months.


Solana Chart


Before
image.png
After
image.png

Solana also performed very well, achieving 260% profit in just two months. As I previously mentioned, professional traders hold in DCA form to not miss any opportunity, even if it doesn't reach our desired location.

They all performed very well and I hope you enjoyed reading my Cryptech diary game. If you have any requests for charts, please leave a comment and I will include your desired analysis in the next episode of Cryptech Diary. For now, if you like my content, please support me by upvoting and following my account @hotstolen. I look forward to seeing you in the next episode of Cryptech Diary.


Your appreciation is my motivation


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43