THE CRYPTECH DIARY GAME [09 NOVEMBER 2023] EPISODE 17 || BOS vs CHOCH

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago


maxim-hopman-fiXLQXAhCfk-unsplash.jpg
source


Greetings, Steemit family, @Steem4Bloggers! How are you all? I hope all of you are fine. I am very excited to be here again to share today's learning cryptography diary. Today's diary is about breaking structure vs. changing character. I'll talk about it in detail. You have to be active. Your help means a lot to me. and don't forget to tell me your views and thoughts in the comment section. So let's go ahead and start today's episode without any further delay.


The Cryptech Diary Game ( November 09, 2023 )



Episode 17


Difference between BOS and COCH:

  • BOS: Break of structure
    A break in structure forms in the direction of the trend, creating continuation patterns. Break of recent lower low when bearish or break of recent higher high when the market is bullish.

In Uptrend Break Of Structure Illustration Diagram


IMG_1212.jpg


In Downtrend Break Of Structure Illustration Diagram


IMG_1211.jpg


  • CHOCH: Change of Character

Change in character form at the end of a trend. After that, the price creates alternatives. If the price is changing from a bullish trend, then it makes lower lows and lower highs. and if the price changes its trend from a bearish trend, then it makes higher highs and higher lows. vice versa

In Downtrend Changes the trend to Upward Change of Character Illustration Diagram

The only thing that can Differ Change of character from the break of structure is that it changes the trend.


IMG_1214.jpg


In Uptrend Changes the trend to Downward Change of Character Illustration Diagram


IMG_1213.jpg


I know it was a short post, but believe me, it is full of information you need if you are a trader. I hope you will like today's learning diary game, Cryptography Diary. If you did, then tell me in the comment section. For more learning, you can Google it or take lessons from YouTube. I am going to sleep, so be careful. I will publish a Cryptech diary on the BTC market. stay tuned. Show your love and support by upvoting this post. And also, don't forget to follow me at @hotstolen. Take care, family...):

Your Appreciation is my Motivation

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49