NOMINATIONS OF STEEMIT AWARDS "2023"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)


Best Community.png

Greetings to the Steemit family, @Steem4Bloogers. I hope all of you are fine and doing very well in your lives. I am @hotstolen. I warmly welcome all of you to the Steemit Awards 2023 nominations. I will nominate the best author, contributor, and community in this post. So be with me throughout the post. I hope you will appreciate my nomination. Let's go ahead and start today's episode without any further delay.


The Best Author


steemit.jpg


@malikusman1

@malikusman1 the pro-steemian. He is my classmate. He promotes Steemit at the university with friends when he has free time. He also told me about Steemit. In the real world, he is the man behind me on this platform. He brings me not only me but many other users like me. He helps a lot because we are newbies and the platform has some rules and regulations. He guided us in a very kind way. He is also the administrator and founder of the community @Steem4Bloggers.
He has the guts. Besides all of this, he is always online on this platform and contributes to it. He posted every day. His diary game is full of joy and has a lot of new content in it. He has the best writing style, too. A new person starts to read @malikusman1's diary game once and eventually becomes addicted to it. Therefore, I chose to nominate @malikusman as the best author for the Steemit Award of the year 2023.


The Best Contributor


Digital Marketing.png


@steemdoctor1 He is the doctor of Steemit. Besides jokes, he also has a very amazing personality. He is also the admin and founder of the @Steem4Bloggers community. He often visits our posts and verifies them, and if we make any mistakes, he guides us in very nice manners. He contributes a lot to this community. As a newbie, I don't know when the community was created. The community contains two thousand plus members and two hundred active members all the time. You can imagine the hard work behind this successful community. He also helps us 24/7 on social media platforms like WhatsApp with our queries related to Steemit.He also organized such amazing contests as the Cryptech Diary or those related to technology. This is the best contribution from the @steemdoctor1 side. I appreciate @steemdoctor1's efforts. In this regard, I nominate the best contributor to this community, @steemdoctor1.


The Best Community


Best Community.png

I started my journey on this platform in this community. and this community is my base. I learned a lot of things from this community. The people of this community are so positive toward newbies. All the contests in this community are full of engagement. The most amazing thing I like about this community is the Cryptech diary game. I can post about crypto and technology and learn a lot of things related to them. Therefore, I am nominating the best community, @Steem4Bloggers, for the nomination of Steemit Awards 2K23.

That's it for the day. I hope you will appreciate my nomination. I wish to meet you in the next episode of the cryptic diary game. For now, please take care of yourself and your loved ones. I wish the best of luck to @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1, and also to the community of Steem4Bloggers. All of these images I used were created by Canva.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Steem for Bloggers Community is a very good community.This community is very supportive of its users.You selected @malikusman1 as the best author and @steemdoctor1 as the best contributor.Its very good selection.Best of luck.My all best wishes for you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

Hello @hotstolen,

Piyary bhai apny mje nominate kia ye dekh ker bht khushi huii, Ap logo ki support hi hamko hosla deti ha, Apka bht bht shukria.

 7 months ago 

Bhai jan hazir ha ❤️

 7 months ago (edited)

Jazakallah brother for nominating me as the best contributor from your side. This is an honor for me and I will work even better for the goodness of this platform. Thanks again and hope for the best 🤞

Please Remove the #burnsteem25 tag as you have not set beneficiary to @null.

 7 months ago 

Ok brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43