You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need help

Court? You said you never crossed the line and at the same time you say you are not a saint. Who sets thoseines?
Nothing starts just like this, ask yourself when it went wrong and where you were.
Better talk. If I were the judge I would ask you what made you take those photos. No sane person takes his camera during a fight. You did so why?

One day your daughter will remember everything. Are you sure it is exactly as you stated?
You all better go to family therapy and ask what she wants. If you ask me a divorce. It sounds as if she can't stand being with you.

So talk, divorce in a decent way and go both live in peace and find a better match.

I too believe this is not what you should post here.
Luck and wisdom to you.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you for comment, i will think about this situation. I remove this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55