Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W5 | If I were The Principal

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230211_193017_0000.png

Design On Canva

Hi steemians
Greetings to everyone today 11/2/2023, I hope you all fine and well today by the grace of almighty God, I am here today to participate in the engagement challenge which is organized by the Steem4Bloggers which says If I were the Principal, which I will discuss all the questions that follow, so without further delay let's get started.

What would you do for the growth of your school in academics

For example, if I were a school principal, that is, I have a very important role to play in every aspect of education in my schools, I will want the school to win or lead to becoming the best school in its academic field or pursuit and, I will also like to achieve this goal to become the best and I will also apply the concept of discipline to my students so that they become quality students and a good student in my school also again I will apply the right concept and discipline so that with all these my school will progress and achieved his desire goal. I will also invest in teacher training and development i.e my schools can help ensure that teachers are equipped with the knowledge, skills, and strategies necessary to help students in their various endeavors to succeed.

What tips would you give to the teachers regarding the maintenance of descipline?

Discipline in the school is something very important to implement in every school, for me Maintaining discipline in the school is creating an environment that is conducive for the students.
I will send messages to the teachers so that they will make discipline more difficult to the noticed of the students to help them create a positive and respectful learning environment in the school.

Do you think sports should be promoted at school level? What would you want to do to encourage the sports boys/girls in your school?

I will say yes because, in my own opinion, I will say sports need to be promoted at the school level, I will also say that, If there are sports in my school, we can promote them at the national level because there will be competitions every year.

Yes, promoting sports at the school level can have multiple benefits for students. Physical activity helps maintain good health, and also improves teamwork, leadership, and other life skills.

What do you do to provide the easy atmosphere for students to learn? (Behavior of teachers with students).

As a school principal, I have to do many things to create a safe teaching and learning environment for my student, because in every school, if there is a teacher who can excel there must also be a student to excel also

There are several ways that teachers can help create an easy atmosphere for students to learn, some of the ways are, providing a conducive environment for the students,like keeping their class room clean.

At last, tell us about the personality of your school principle in your matriculation level.

About the personality of my school principle
in my your matriculation level.
For me with a good personality, in the end the existing school will experience wonderful progress, that is why it is good to be good as a person.

Conclusion

Creating an easy atmosphere for students to learn requires teachers to be supportive, and flexible in their approach. When students feel comfortable, valued, and engaged in the learning process, they are more likely to be motivated and successful in their academic pursuits.

I will like to invite @patjewell, @preye2, and @simonnwigwe to participate in the contest

My regards

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I applaud all principals!
It is a job that I don't want.
As for, you have showcases all the values of a true principal in your post.
Well done!

 last year 

Thank you mam for your compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51