Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2 - My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230116_210714_0000.pngThumbnail Created By Canva

Hi steemians,

I thank God for another wonderful week and I hope everyone on this platform is fine and doing well with the great blessing of almighty God upon our lives today 16/1/2023. First of all, I want to Congratulate Steem 4 Bloggers for being selected in the 7th community for the Steemit Engagement challenge. Thanks so much for such an interesting contest, I am excited about this contest because it will help me to share my views and to get other views about their Celebrity Crush.

Today Once again I am here in Steem 4 Bloggers community. Thanks to the team who selected such an interesting contest. It is right that we have some personalities we love but our love is one-sided because they are public personalities and maybe thousands of people love them also.

If you look at it very well, a celebrity crush is a kind of attraction or a feeling that you have towards a particular person. If you look at it again celebrity crush seems to be a popular trend in our society today,

Who is your celebrity crush?

My celebrity crush is
Jean -Claude Camille Francois Van
Varenberg, known professionally as
Jean -Claude Van Damme, is a Belgian
actor, martial artist, filmmaker, and fight
choreographer. He was born on the 18th of October 1960, his age is 62 years, Sint- Agatha -Berchem, Belgium.

Spouse, Gladys Portugues m 1999, Darcy LaPier (m. 1994-1997), more
Height, 1.77m
Children, Bianca Bree, Kristopher Van Varenberg, Nicholas Van Varenberg

Martial arts, Karate, Kickboxing
Taekwondo, Muay Thai, Shotokan, Full
contact karate
Awards, Bollywood Movie Award -
International Action Super Star.

Give the reasons why are you impressed by him/her?

The reason why am impressed by him is that Jean -Claude Van Damme, has many things in his personality which attract me, But I want to tell some of them which impressed me. He is a man of dignity, he respects his colleagues and never feels that he is superior to them. He is one of those actors who respect their fans and he has never felt proud of the things he has achieved.
He's an inspiration to many people because he has built himself from nobody to somebody.

Give details of his/her popularity in the respective field.

Jean -Claude Van Damme, who became popular in his action film star is also known for his fighting skills.

and follow up with Cyborg (1989), Kickboxer (1989), Lionheart(1990), Death Warrant (1990), Double Impact(1991)
All the actors respect his fighting skills.

Write a message for him

My dear Jean -Claude Van Damme,

I hope you are well anywhere you are today

I can't in word says how much you inspire me.

But stay healthy with your lovely family anywhere you are right now remain blessed

I want to make you know how much of an inspiration you are to me. You have done so much for the movie industry and you have made it a place where anyone can be who they want to be in life.

Also, your hard work has been nothing but inspiring to me, You are also a true role model to people of this twenty first century and I thank you for that.

I'm so thankful for your hard work in the movie industry and your passion for excellence.

Thank you so much Jean -Claude Van Damme,

for everything you have done. I will always look up to you as my wonderful celebrity crush.

From your fans (@henry5).

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity

When it comes to knowing, Jean -Claude Van Damme, is not just an incredible he is a true role model who we can all look up to and learn from him,

Conclusion

Jean -Claude Van Damme, has been an incredible role model for a long-ago everywhere, he has a powerful message of positivity that resonates with so many people. He has proof that you don’t have to fit into a certain mold or be something you’re not to succeed.

Big thanks to the organizers of this contest, I must commend that I enjoyed performing this interesting task and entertaining contest.

Am inviting my friends @patjewell, @preye2, and @mariami to check out these wonderful contests.

Thanks for your time here

My regards

Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Are you sure you like him and not his twin brother? :)

 last year 

😂😂🤣 @barski you are evérywhere with Savage comments🤣

 last year 

Lol good laugh :)

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png

_

Curated by - @radjasalman

 last year (edited)

.....

 last year 

@faran-nabeel

Please check again for verification on behalf of the @fadlymatch account, I haven't posted on the @Steem4Bloggers community yet

 last year 

Noted

 last year (edited)

.....

 last year 

Assalamualaikum,

Brother you wrote comprehensively on your crush and you highlight all the important things about your crush. I found your post very informative as i get many new things. I want yo say thanks to you and the team of steem 4 Bloggers for arranging such an amazing contest where we can know about new things.

The thing you mentioned that impressed you to choose this personality is a strong base which shouldn't be ignored. Simplicity is a good thing that can raise a man from earth to sky.

Fame is a gift from god but if you forget about what you're than you will lose this fame because when a person forget where he come from and who support you in your dark time than he start steeping towards his failure.

Good luck in this contest. I'm very lucky to read such a great post. I want to suggest you to improve your presentation because i think this is the only section where you need improvement. Overall it is your great and best effort. Keep it up 🙂😉

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

 last year 

Jean -Claude Camille Francois Van made many great movies and O lce his acting skills. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 last year 

Hola amigo, te felicito por tu celebridad, el es un excelente actor, recuerdo que cuando lo conoci, yo era muy niña y el se caracterizaba en sus peliculas por las artes marciales. además que es un hombre muy bello.
saludos y suerte en el concurso

 last year 

A true legend! Powerful yet down to earth!
Someone that will be remembered for years to come (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck for the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invite

 last year 

Thank you mam is being Long I hear from you

 last year 

Sorry my friend.. been hectic this side!

 last year 

Am very sorry for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51