Contest ! Inside My Cupboard

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum to all my dear friends and good noon


There is nothing new to say about what a cupboard is. Even so, for the sake of writing articles, I have shared a little idea about cupboards.

Cupboard:

A cupboard is a box-shaped piece of furniture made of wood or metal. And it has shelves, drawers, and chambers to store things. Our contest topic this week revolves around this cupboard.

Thanks to @steemdoctor1 for choosing this topic.

Inside My Cupboard.png
image made by canva

Let's jump into the main topic.

Q 1.png
image made by canva

It is believed that the whole world is hidden in a girl's handbag. Girls' cupboard is no exception. We girls love to keep all our essentials in one place so that we can easily find what we need when we need it. Now it's different that our list of things we need is a little longer.

a85b02f4-12d6-4bb3-ba70-8dda3ab29ac5.jpg
inside my cuoboard

It's natural that I have essentials in my cupboard. I have clothes, cosmetics, jewelry, sarees, and my favorite purse, etc. in my cupboard.

Q 2.png
image made by canva

My purse bags are important and valuable for me because these purses are mostly exclusive. I made them according to my own design. So for me, purses are a lot of care, a lot of love.

35c70c6a-0c46-4097-9339-61e0b4c9084f.jpg
my collection of purse


Q 3.png
image made by canva

I want to clean out my cupboards every week but since I have to spend most of the time in office work it doesn't happen. But once every month I clean my cupboards. I can't find the things I need myself unless I organized them properly.

Q 4.png
image made by canva

I don't replace things easily, because all my things are bought by my choice. Still, if I have to replace something then I would like to replace some sarees. Because many sarees are not worn by me. By replacing them, I can buy new ones that I like and enrich my cupboard.

ccee7df0-c1bb-4a90-8b34-222a14013e8f.jpg
the things I want to replace

Conclusion:

A cupboard has immense importance in our daily life. Having a cupboard allows us to organize and organize our things so that we can find them quickly when needed. And if we keep things organized, our house also looks nice and tidy.

blue ball.png

My friends plz participate in this contest if you can.

@jannatmou
@enamul17
@memamun
@m-fdo
@shikhurana

Thank you

@hasina78
From @bangladesh

My Achivement 1 link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hasina78/my-first-introductory-post-achievement-1

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful Cupboard for storing books
thanks for invitation.

You are welcome apu. Thank you for commenting on my post.

 last year 

Thank you very much @hasina78 apu . For inviting me to this contest. I will try to participate in this contest inshallah.

The article about your wardrobe is well presented The wardrobe is also very beautiful. Wardrobe is a necessary item in every household We should keep it clean and tidy. Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez

Thank you brother for spending some times reading my post and commenting.


Congratulations...


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

@radjasalman thank you for your great support.

Loading...
 last year 

আপনার ব্যাগের কালেকশনটা সুন্দর। আপনার গোছালো স্বভাবটা প্রশংসনীয়। শুভ কামনা।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই , আমার পোস্ট টি পড়ার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান মতামতের জন্য ।

 last year 

Nice looking and well arranged cupboard, I personally can relate to how mazly the cupboard can be when not properly arranged.

Thank you for your nice comment.

 last year 

I read your post and it gave very good information about your cupboard. Thank you for participating in the contest. Good luck to you.

Thank you dear for giving me your valuable time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75