The Night Photography Contest - Week 01 | Night sky from my home

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

So I stayed until this evening to take photos for this contest. I took this photo from behind our house. The sun has set and the moon has risen. The colors of the clouds are so beautiful, I never thought I would be able to take a photo like this.
So I took another photo and this tree looks very beautiful during the day.

Behind this tree is the light of electric bulbs. This light is the light from the bulbs at the Katunayake Airport, which is not far from our house. So I waited for a long time for a plane to take off but I could not take that photo. My phone doesn't have the night mood option, so the camera quality is very low in low light. I usually come here in the evening and listen to songs, it gives me a lot of mental relief.

In the distance, the light bulbs of our house can be seen. 3 palm trees and this area is planted with a lot of grass.

Thank you for hosting such a contest @steemdoctor1 and @Steem4Bloggers

@hive-109435

Sort:  

Lovely colors in the first photo.

 2 years ago (edited)

thank you my friend these are original photos without editing

That is great to know. Keep it real :)

 2 years ago 

I interest about photogrphy but I have lack of knowledge about photography technics

You can learn about it online, or on YouTube.
In your first image, the horizon is low. I love it.
You can try so many things with photography.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50