Raining weather and me! It is good to stay home

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Link
woman-1807533_1280 (1).jpg

I love cold days much more than wicked sunny days,so it is safe to say I love rain. I used to love being under the rain. And also it will make people buy umbrella because of the high rain....

When I was small I love playing inside the rain, but I started growing up I started leaving some kind life, even some times I take my bath Inside the rain..

Good afternoon everyone, hope everything is going well and also hope today is going well with everyone...

Raining season have disadvantage and advantage for everyone, read more about my post about I have about raining season....

Do you like the rainy weather or not Justify your answer

Yes I love raining season because it helps plants to germinate well, raining season is also good because plant didn't die it makes human beings to stop suffering from amaitan.

Rain fall anyhow in that season and it spoil people occasion and also make it look bad...
It also makes us to feel cold and cata, if you didn't cover your body very well with cloths, it also helps the fishermen's to catch fish very well and also help their family by selling it...

But In terms of cloth washing no, because you might wash your cloth today and it will dry after 4 days because of the high rate of rain in my sides...
Like in my community when the first rain want to fall, if you are not strong enough it might carry your house zink, sometimes flood can happen in the village close to us.....

What is the best way to enjoy the rainy weather

The best way to enjoy the raining season is to make your plants harvest well, so that you and the family can eat it, to also in term of water, it gives the people hope in terms of water, there will be water everywhere.....

Link
rain-275314_1280.jpg

Like in my area the dry season can make the whole year tried us, Because we use to suffer for water Everytime, people even fight when they see water that is clean, some people will have ten rubber and say they didn't have, what a life....

Raining season is best in planting of rice, it make it grow well...

Tell me about some dishes which are prepared most commonly in raining season

Jollof Rice and beans....

Thank you for inviting me to this contest @wakeupkitty, using this medium to invite @kyrie1234 @aviral123 @megareigns @genomil

Thanks for reading and I will be expecting your feedback as comment....

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum dear @hannah002. I hope you are fine and i am also fine. Your post content is good. I also like rainy season very much. Best of luck for this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21