Inspection and maintenance of rooftop garden.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. Hope you like it.Today I will discuss a new topic with you. A few days ago I visited a rooftop garden near our building. Today I will discuss with you. About visiting the garden on the roof of our building.

IMG_20240413_1123009.png

Recently there is a big building next to our house. There are different types of plants on the roof of this building. Plants are planted in different types of tubs.So I decided today. I will visit the different plants on the roof of my house. It is placed in different tubs on the roof. There are different types of plants in the canopy. These plants are kept there with great care.

IMG_20240413_180037.png

So I decided to visit these plants today. In the morning, the temperature is very low. I'll go on the roof soon. I will observe those plants in different ways. What plants are on the roof? Because I visited these plants long ago. There are supposed to be different types of plants here. On the roof of the house building next to us.Because the building is very big, the building has three floors. I slowly started climbing the roof of the building. Quickly I entered the roof. The first thing I noticed was the variety of plants here. Vegetable plants, fruit plants, different types of fruit trees and vegetable plants are very attractive to look at.

IMG_20240413_1114953.png

IMG_20240413_1129024.png

So I went completely inside the roof. I noticed that the plants here are very pleasant to look at. So I slowly started taking pictures. I photographed many plants.I noticed lemon trees, orange trees, malta trees and vegetable plants like pumpkins, gourds, etc. planted in tubs on the roof.So I took many pictures of such fruit trees and vegetable groves. I saw the fruit trees bearing many fruits and the vegetable trees showing many kinds of vegetable fruits.

IMG_20240413_1114814.png

Thus slowly I began to inspect the entire roof. I saw some Malta trees on one side of the roof, I looked closely at the Malta trees, there were many kinds of flowers on the Malta trees, fruits started coming slowly.Then I went to the other end of the roof. There I noticed there were lemon trees. The trees grew very large and held small lemons. I took some pictures of such plants.

IMG_20240413_1117920.png

Then I slowly noticed. At this moment the owner of the tub who nurtured and planted these plants in the tub and the owner of the plants slowly came to the roof. I discussed various things with the owner about the different tubs on the roof and about the plants. I discussed with them how he takes care of these plants and when to water and when to tend them.Then with the owner of the tub I went around the different corners of the roof to inspect and look at the plants and take some pictures.

IMG_20240413_111846.png

IMG_20240413_1120357.png

After I finished inspecting the various plants on the roof, finished talking to the owner, I slowly started to descend from the roof of the house. I went down.So I engrossed in enjoying the beautiful scenery.So here it ends for today. I will discuss some other issues in front of you later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

ATHztMY7eTanRk3GJbMbfjpEPnea9KpDmrYUhzyr7W8bqmvArDSfETrTbTcM8YFJuFVcrX3s5KU9wCMPWD6AB7PJ1DeF8a3CCszQ3oLgzxLj9jUzGWgTY3sh4ByyetEouSeUMzCg1U7FyUNp5CqYgDTDtuB6HgVHoGCUstHCUcFobRHpQENPxY3GVGhTwiCXRrrtfTEVySGQRcszTqPNzFpBg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17