Better Life | The diary game 22/07/2024| Arrangement of different types of food at relative's house.

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago
My diary
IMG_20240722_111926.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Hello friends, how are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. That day I woke up at 7:20 am. After waking up I took the brush in my hand along with some toothpaste and I went straight to the bathroom and got clean there. Then I went back inside my room. I sat at my reading table for a while. I was preparing for some exams.

IMG_20240722_145143.png

I used to exercise every morning. So that day too I went to our school grounds for exercise.I exercise every day in the school grounds. I have many friends there. We come to this school ground every morning.It was 7:20 am!I arrived at the school grounds. There I noticed some of my friends were there earlier.Then we all started running around the school grounds and doing our individual physical exercises.

IMG_20240722_085533_image.png

There is so much joy in our exercise. Where I was and many of my friends we exercised with much joy and fun.But the school ground was very big. We ran there for a long time. We exercised for about half an hour. After exercising we all friends rested for a while. We felt very tired. Then we stayed there for a while, and slowly we all returned home. I reached my home.Now I prepared for shower. Since I exercised for a long time, I felt very tired and sweaty in my body. Then I went to the pond and took a bath. After showering, I again entered the house.

IMG_20240722_212837.pngIMG_20240722_212927.png

Now I sat down to have breakfast. I had breakfast in the morning with all my family members. Had breakfast with bread and fried potatoes. I ate two loaves of bread while my family members were having breakfast. After I finished my breakfast, I entered my study room.Then I was sitting at the table reading. This time I took my mobile phone. I saw some news about Bangladesh.Because the situation in Bangladesh was very dire. All around was movement and fire smoke.

IMG_20240722_213021.png

On that day our relative arranged for food. So we have to go to relative's house, so me and all my family members together we hired a car. We hired a car and left for relative's house. It was 10:20 am!. From our house to our relative's house is about five kilometers. So we reached my relative's house in some time.On our way to our relative's house we took some fruits and some sweets from the shop.

IMG_20240722_213049.pngIMG_20240722_213113.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

I and all my family members in my relatives house. We all went including my parents and my brothers and sisters.When we entered my relatives house. We noticed. Many guests had already arrived. We met everyone. Then we entered the room. Then we were sitting inside their house. Brought us some snacks we ate.Then it was lunch time. We all sat together for lunch. We noticed that a variety of food was prepared for us. The dishes look very good.

IMG_20240722_111926.png

Then we all ate together. The dishes were very tasty and interesting. We happily ate the food. We had many discussions during the meal.After the meal, we were sitting in the guest room of the relative's house.Then we discussed various issues. I discussed the situation of the country.Now we prepared to come home then it was 2:30pm. Since we had many members. So we hired two cars. Then we entered the car and slowly reached home.

IMG_20240722_111926.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

After coming home I rested for a while. I slept in my bed. Then I woke up clean.I noticed when other members of my family felt tired they also rested. Then I went out for a while to roam around. I went next to our house. A big canal has many boats big and small. It is about one kilometer from our house. I went there on foot. As it is monsoon season and various canal bills are usually full of water.

IMG_20240722_205438.png

I noticed many boats in the canal. People were traveling on boats. I noticed that in some places many people were fishing in the canal from boats with nets. I noticed that too. I was very happy to see these scenes. I stood there enjoying such scenes. I did a lot of photography. I noticed some people inside the boat and women also staying there. I enjoyed those scenes for a long time. I had a few friends there. Then I left that position. Then evening came.

IMG_20240722_120948.JPG

I watched drama from YouTube | screenshot

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

It was 7:30 pm. I stayed inside the house.Then since I had done some walking around in the afternoon, I felt a little hungry. So I ate some food. I took some biscuits. I also took different items of biscuits to eat. I ate them at home.I sat for a while after finishing the food. Then I took my mobile phone in my hand.Then I migrated to the internet for entertainment. I entered the YouTube channel. I watch drama every day, so I watched a drama that day too. The play was great. The story was very funny. Then after finishing dinner, I got ready for bed and fell asleep.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @hanif3206,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39