Better Life | The diary game 21/04/2024 | Arrangement of different types of food in the house.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
My diary

Sunday
April 21, 2024

Today I woke up at seven this morning.I woke up and went to the washroom to clean my hands, face and teeth.Coming back from there I re-entered my room.Then I stood by my side for a while in the morning.I am bringing you a new post today.Today I will share a new post with you. Some food was prepared for the guests at our house.Today I will discuss with you about different types of food preparation at home.

IMG_20240421_3131741.png

Today in our house different types of food are arranged. Because some guests will come to our house and me and all our family members have prepared such dishes. Such as bread, pitha different types of semai etc.When I woke up in the morning. Then I noticed that all the members of my family were doing such things together. So I also cooperated with them. I collected a variety of ingredients for them.

IMG_20240421_1311813.pngIMG_20240421_1316827.png

I woke up in the morning, had breakfast and went to the market early. I knew there would be some sort of arrangement in our family today. So I hurried to the market, collected various ingredients for them from the market. For example, I brought sugar, flour, flour, semolina and different types of semai ingredients, I was bringing home from the market.

IMG_20240421_1731718.png

I came from the market when I went to the market. Then I saw all the members waiting for me. Who will make different arrangements today with these ingredients, make different pithas, semai, because some guests will come to our house today and all the members will eat together.So I quickly handed over the completed materials to them. They started working early and they got busy making different types of pies. And various arrangements began to be made. I saw them working in a hurry.

IMG_20240421_1354219.pngIMG_20240414_1351759.png

While they are making different arrangements they are making different types of pitas. I am helping them in various ways. I was also with them and I can make different types of pithas from east. So I helped them a lot.Our family always has to prepare such arrangements. So today such arrangements are being made. As some of our guests will come and all our family members are here today, as many of our family members work in various government jobs, in various company jobs, as if they don't have time, everyone today is being organized by them because they are present.

IMG_20240421_1341701.png
IMG_20240421_3131741.png

So this arrangement of our family is completed. At this moment some guests arrived in our family. We prepared to eat together with all the family members with these guests. We all ate the food together. Sitting at our dining table so much we enjoyed and had a lot of fun.So with all the guests and all my family members we ate the food beautifully.

IMG_20240421_1351759.pngIMG_20240421_1354219.pngIMG_20240421_1311813.png

Later in the afternoon we all the guests shared various stories together and after some time all our house guests went home. At this moment we collected some food again and put the food in our fridge.Done here for today. I will discuss some other issues in front of you later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCjo8xoKWHSEpzPyRNRsVL6gfxRoM2huMuKokQX4y8WbgZrrXEJ88FyZYkLnmKa7wBX1sioJmC.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I also like food bcz I am food lover....🥰

 6 months ago 

Thanks you.

 6 months ago 

You have arranged different kinds of food in your home. It is really admirable to organize such food for your relatives. My tongue is watering after seeing your food. In the afternoon, you all talk a lot together and chat, in fact, have a very good day.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my blog.

Loading...

I read your post you eat different types of food it's amazing that you make different food ...🤟
Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69