Better Life | The diary game 11/05/2024| Attended the guest reception.

in Steem4Bloggers26 days ago
My diary
IMG_20240511_151739.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone.Today I woke up at five this morning.I woke up and went to the washroom to clean my hands, face and teeth. Then I prayed Fajr inside the house. Today I am going to share with you the moments of entertaining guests.

IMG_20240511_102546.png

Two days ago I received an invitation to entertain guests.That reception was held at my uncle's house.My uncle invited some people into his house. So he organized a feast. My uncle used to live abroad. Came from abroad about 15 days. That is why he invited some guests to his house.I got invited along with some of the people he invited. So I was very excited to eat at uncle's house.

IMG_20240511_102902.png
IMG_20240511_102058.png

So today I woke up this morning and made a plan. What can I take when going to uncle's house?.As my uncle came home from abroad after almost five long years.For this, he will meet his uncle after about five years.I was sitting at home thinking about this. What can be taken in uncle's house. So I found out I'll take some apples, some malta and some oranges when I leave the market.As our guest reception was in the noon.

IMG_20240511_151439.png

So before I went to my uncle's house, I did various household chores for a while in my own house. I went out for a bit and did some walking around outside. After that I came to my house from outside. This time I went to our pool to take a bath.Then after bathing in the Then after bathing in the pond I entered the house. I was getting ready to go to uncles house. It was 11.30 am !.After that I fully prepared, left for uncle's house, I hired a car.

IMG_20240511_142357.png

Then I reached my uncle's house in about an hour by car. When I entered uncle's house, it was 12:50 pm !. Then I entered inside uncle's guest room.I noticed there, some other guests had already arrived and reached uncle's house.Then I met all the guests inside uncle's house.Then I was sitting inside the guest room, at this moment I noticed my uncle was coming, so I went up and shook hands with uncle and discussed.

IMG_20240511_151739.png

So after waiting for some time all our guests arrived.Then it was time for our lunch. So we all sat together at the dining table for lunch.

IMG_20240511_151701.png
IMG_20240511_151143.png

At the moment, various food arrangements were placed on the dining table. Uncle prepared different kinds of food for all the guests.Then we all the guests started eating the food together.My uncle was standing next to us serving our food.Sometimes uncle would ask us how the food was.The food was very tasty especially the khasi meat was excellent.

IMG_20240511_151514.png

But we asked uncle many times to eat and drink with us. But uncle did not agree. Uncle is only serving our food and drinks.So, already we have finished our lunch, now it's our time to rest, we all entered inside the guest room where everyone is resting.Then we discussed some things with all the guests. Then we said goodbye to uncle and left for home.When I arrived home, it was 4:20 pm !.

IMG_20240511_221730.png

Then I entered my house. There I had many discussions with my family about my uncle.It was almost evening when I went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. After finishing prayers from the mosque, I slowly entered my house again.In the evening I entered my computer room. I had various tasks on my computer, so I finished my entire tasks with in two hours.

IMG_20240511_111915.png

After that I rested for a while. Then it was dinner time, so I went to my dining table for dinner. I sat at the dining table and finished my dinner.After eating, I went to my bed to sleep at night.End here for today! I will appear before you with some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15