Visit and enjoy the trade fair on 29 February.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. Hope you like it.Today I will discuss with you about the trade fair.Every year we have a trade fair here. I visited the trade fair this year like every year with me and my friends.

IMG_20240229_080727.png

We visited trade fair in our area like every year. While visiting trade fair, me and my friends went to trade fair .trade fair was a large market about 10 km south of our house. trade fair is always held there every year.
So we decided that I my friends will trade fair. We left home early in the morning. Then we slowly reached trade fair in a bus. It took us almost half an hour to reach trade fair.

IMG_20240229_075211.png

Then we slowly entered the trade fair. The trade fair is very beautiful and the trade fair is crowded with people. People come from far and wide to visit this fair and enjoy the beauty of this fair.So we slowly entered the fair through the gates of the fair. We observed the situation around the fair. First we entered a stall. Visited around the stall and enjoyed the beauty of the stall.

IMG_20240229_075356.png

IMG_20240229_074806.png

There are many shoe shops inside this stall. These shops look very beautiful. The shoes are neatly arranged inside the store to catch their eye. We were mesmerized by the sight of the shoes displayed in front of them beautifully and brilliantly. We noticed its decorated scenes.Then after slowly visiting this stall, we slowly entered another stall of the fair.

IMG_20240229_074831.png

The stall is built within the inner part of the fair. It looks very nice it is a swing for kids. It has been kept that different types of children came here to enjoy such beauty. It's arranged, here the kids get inside the swing, and they're having fun. We enjoyed these scenes there for a while.We noticed a variety of people there enjoying the beauty.

IMG_20240229_075832.png

Then slowly we entered further inside the fair. We noticed there was a variety of food stalls. Food stalls are beautifully arranged with food. We entered a small shop. A man sells different types of rasmalai and dhodi inside a food stall. So I sat there with my friends and observed their food for a while. We had some food from that shop.

IMG_20240229_075451.png

Then me and my friends visited the fair completely and slowly left for home. We reached home.Done here for today. I will appear before you on some other matter later. Until then stay well, stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73