You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | MAY 07 2023 | : HOLIDAY | shifting furniture | Small accident

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Dear Dr. Behram

I thoroughly Enjoyed Reading your latest post on Steemit detailing your day filled with activities such as furniture shifting a small accident & a much -needed holiday . your storytelling skills Are exceptional & it was easy to imagine each event as if I were there with you .

It's always good idea to take a break from our hectic lives & Enjoy some time off. I'm glad to hear that you were able to do just that & even managed to get some much needed Work done Around the house.

Thank you for sharing Your day with us & I look forward To reading more about your adventures soon!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @hamzayousafzai!
Thank you for your note. I am glad that you enjoyed my Steem it post and that my story telling skils were able to transport you into my world for a short time.
Taking a break from our busy schedules is essential, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to do so. It was also great to get some housework done and to be productive in my spare time.
Thank you for your warm remarks and encouragement.
Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64