You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Great post! I completely agree with you on the power of music to evoke emotions and motivate us. It's amazing how a song can completely change our mood and make us feel so much better.

I haven't listened to "As It Was" by Harry Styles yet, but after reading your description, I'm definitely going to give it a listen. I appreciate the detail you provided on his background and career, and it's clear that he is a talented artist with a lot of heart.

Your commentary on the lyrics and composition of the song is very insightful and gives me a good idea of what to expect when I listen to it. I also appreciate the invitation to other Steemians to join in the conversation.

Overall, great job on this post and thanks for sharing your thoughts on this topic.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44