The Diary Game | 20-5-2023 | Go To Work | Had Dinner At Ihsan Corner

Daily Diary Game.png

السلام عليكم

As i woke up on 4:20am as alwyas for fajar prayer and after 5:00am of pyaer i go out for running and do exercise in my morning routine and after my daily morning exercise i take my usual morning path with cold water so my bones and skin got tighter and adter shower i take some light to eat like oats and than i go to bed for some rest to charge for the day after i wake up in 11am i got fresh up had juicd in which i intake vitamin C for my body

And when i got fresh i to mywork as i go sometimes to my friend's software house for my training and i go around 1pm for work and get back after 6pm so i ray my Esha prayer at my way baack home

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 4.38.48 AM.jpeg

After i get back from software house i stoped by my friend's home and he tell me to grab some dinner from the returant name "Ihsan juice corner" because we both love their fries and "Afghani Burger" so we both go to grab a dinner we both order Zinger burger with some Fries and cold drink Dew

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 4.38.08 AM.jpeg

We tell them to bring some of their famous crispy frieswith burger so we had a awsome dinner with these crispy fries of Ihsan corner and we both snatch each other's fries 😂😂

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 4.38.09 AM (1).jpeg

And ofcourse how can we ignore the awsome zinger burger of ihsan's corner so we both order the juicy zinger burgr wich have their most hygenic and perfect chicken formula with extra crisp and they put a fresh leaf of salad in their zinger burger which make their burger more fresh and tasty and the bread was also fresh which makes a perfect and clean burger

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 4.38.09 AM.jpeg

And ofcourse their burger was so heavy to eat without cold drink so we have to order the cold drink with it which was too cold and refreshing thats how we had a best meal for our dinner and we enjoyed our best time out there

After we had a dinner i go straight home at 8pm and i pray Esha's prayer and recite Quran and spent some time with my family and go to bed . so that was my day which i share with my beloved steemit community i hope you like it

Thank You For Reading and giving your valuable and precious time for reading this post


2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzsr61u4CJWfV85SyQ22LTr4sVrBXMPL9ZYKK2cWKYkpbof2SQkb34oESw6oKAHH5VPwMz4ZTg1GzSn892HYnxVhZrYcsrEYrJJzssQCs3uxsMe6r2q9PPKjTiKoqTpYGuASig5QS.jpg


Best Regards : @hamzaarhann
My Introduction

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzsr61u4CJWfV85SyQ22LTr4sVrBXMPL9ZYKK2cWKYkpbof2SQkb34oESw6oKAHH5VPwMz4ZTg1GzSn892HYnxVhZrYcsrEYrJJzssQCs3uxsMe6r2q9PPKjTiKoqTpYGuASig5QS.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36