The Diary Game (20-05-2024) | Alisha’s Birthday Celebration 🎈 🎉

09E00BB0-A51A-45CC-B447-27F24B0D2D35.png

Designed By Canva

Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that you all will be well. I am also well. It is the grace of Allah and I hope that you will all be living your lives well and busy with your work, and this is my prayer that you May Allah keep you all safe and happy. And this diary of mine is based on a busy day at my university.

IMG_3667.jpegIMG_2517.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes, we got up early in the morning and got ready and the clothes were taken from the washer in the night, so I got it done because it was my friend's birthday in the morning and I had to attend it, so I just got up and got ready. Had breakfast and then my cousins ​​came and I went to university with them after going to university I took classes first and my classes ended at 12:30 and after that, we went to celebrate my birthday.

So yes, our schedule for today was a bit long and wide because first we had to celebrate a birthday with our friends and then we had to celebrate a family birthday which is my cousin. Had to celebrate with. So yes, let me tell you that the birthday of my friend, my streammate, @alisha-doll💕, is my very good friend and she is my Best Female Friend ❤️. As it was his birthday, we had arranged a small program because of that.

So first we went to a rancher restaurant and there was great decoration etc. they had balloons etc. and after that, we had a cake from the bakery which was very fire like the picture I have uploaded. You can see this heart cake I liked it a lot and Ali Shah also liked it so we saw it and the inside of the restaurant was very cute, the location was very beautiful and the decoration was very beautiful. As I have shared the pictures with you, you can see.

IMG_2591.jpegIMG_2595.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So well first we cut the cake and we took some pictures etc videos as a souvenir and after that, we sat at the table and after that, we ordered the most famous Ranches restaurant. Ordered pizza cold with it and nuggets etc then after some time our order came so we sat and ate very calmly as I put a slide of pizza on my plate and put one nugget.

Which was very delicious and their test was perfect, so we sat here and ate very calmly and had a lot of fun all my other friends also had a lot of fun and I hope that Alisha also enjoyed it. The day will be remembered.

IMG_2603.jpegIMG_2607.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes, it was a small function for Alicia's birthday at Ranches Restaurant, where I invited my university friends who were very close and also knew Ali Shah very well, so all of them were very happy. participated in the event and we felt very good after the function with Ranger.

we went back to the university because Ali Shah had a small job he did and after that, we had another program that we did We had to go to the restaurant which is Daftwin Restaurant where Ali Musa people were already waiting for us.

So we went to the university and Ali Musa was waiting for us there, so we hurried to the university and we did our work and after that, we went to the restaurant which is just a short distance from the university. It was far away, so we went to the restaurant and there Ali Musa and Sajjad were waiting for us, so it would be a long time before we left. They were waiting for us for a long time.

IMG_2608.jpegIMG_2611.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes we reached there was another cake already waiting for us which was very cute as you can see and I also liked it because I am a voracious eater and also love Ali show. because her favorite was the cake and so we sat here and cut the cake and took pictures and videos of it and then gifted it to Alisha like I gifted a watch to Alisha Similarly, a perfume was given as a gift by a friend of mine and similarly everyone has given their support and now it was a big memorable moment for us.

So we calmly cut the cake after that, we sat together and chatted a lot because it was Ali Shah's birthday so we tried to make it as memorable as possible. If possible, because this was the first year of meeting him, God willing, God made my life, God willing, he will celebrate his birthday in a better way next year, and may God bless him. May he live long and so we had a lot of fun.

IMG_2612.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes, after cutting the cake, etc. we called the meter and gave the order for food, so we first added both to the food which Ali Shah eats with great pride and then we ordered biryani. Of the order, which Musa eats with great pride, and after that, Sajjad and Ali, who used to eat chicken handi with passion, we order.

So yes, our order came in about 20 minutes, then we ate with great pleasure, so first of all let me tell you that their Malai Boti was quite delicious, which I also liked a lot and I also eagerly. I cut out all those herbs because I am a big eater so their biryani was delicious and their chicken handi was awesome their taste is amazing and Queen restaurant is my favorite.

IMG_3661.jpeg838C96AE-1CCF-4781-9C39-E8F14F847647.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

While eating at the restaurant, we were late because it was getting late and Addison had to go home because she is a girl and if she goes home late it is wrong, so we tried very quickly. Finish the meal and after that @alisha-doll had to take A cake from them then I went to Harry's sherry Bakery with him to get the cake and from there we ordered that except theDean Lava Cake and five-ten minutes.

I also got ready and so we quickly picked the cake cake was delicious and Amazing. I like it very much. and left for the return after that Alisha dropped me back at the restaurant where people from Ali Musa were waiting. After leaving me with Ali Musa, I gave Ali Shah all the things, etc., and sent him home because it was getting late I hope Ali Shah also had a very memorable day and will never forget.

IMG_2624.jpegIMG_2627.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes, after that, we all came to Sargodha market, cousins, because we had a work here. Musa had to buy a new shirt. In Sargodha we had returned to our house, so we were also very worried because it was quite late. Then we left for home and the time was quite late when we got home we got a little encouragement from home so encouragement in our daily routine was not so new for us.

So yes, it was the day of ascension and I hope you guys will like this post of mine. May Allah keep you all happy and safe. And this was my day today. You saw how I did it. Will remember you in your prayers.

IMG_9933.png

Best Regards
@hammad-historian

IMG_9933.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

IMG_9936.png

Sort:  

Suatu perayaan yang Indah, Semoga menjadi anak yang membanggakan di dunia dan akhirat 🤲🏽

تصاویر کھینچنے کا ہنر کمال رکھتے ہیں آپ ؟
دوسرا جناب ایک تو مجھے بتائیں انکا کھانا آپکو کیسا لگا ؟
دوسرا جنم دن کے حوالے سے کچھ اور خوبصورت لحمات کچھ شئیر کریں تا کے میں بھی ان حسین و جمیل لحمات کو دیکھ کر لطف اندوز ہو سکوں

Loading...

Hi @hammad-historian

I really enjoyed reading your diary, you explained everything very well, your pictures and your content were very good and of high quality.
You got up first and washed your face etc. You got fresh and you came to university first you preferred these things to complete your studies then you first took your classes etc. then your classes 12:30 finished and left for the birthday party.
First of all you had a birthday party with your friends and then you got together with your family like your cousins ​​and you celebrated your friend Alisha's birthday but most of all because of your cousins ​​being busy. First, celebrating your birthday with your friends.
with your friends to celebrate Alisah's birthday and chose Rangers to go there to celebrate his birthday. The setup there was very good. I also like the Rangers taste a lot.
You went there and cut cake etc. and ordered pizza etc. The test of pizza is very good. I myself like Rangers pizza very much.You had a lot of fun with your friends and spent a lot of time.
After that you are from university because you people had work so you spent some time in university and completed your work etc. and then you again went to the destination where your cousin was waiting for the birthday celebration.
You thought it was good to spend the second birthday with Ali,Musa and Sajjad, which made me feel very good that you also enjoyed with your cousins ​​and gave them a good time and spent quality time with them.
Where did you go and you people gave the order and in which biryani handi and malai boti which test is very good this is a famous restaurant in sargodha take that restaurant its test is very very good in desi food their food is the same Very tasty and full of flavor.
After eating food like you said first Musa likes biryani Ali ate and Sajjad definitely food is a thing when good food and good flavors should be eaten everyone very good manners From and eats full stomach and this restaurant test is very good anyway.
After that you cut the cake and after cutting the cake you guys went to Harry Sharry and from there dried the dream cake which is mostly chocolate but it is a very good option for chocolate lovers.
And then you guys did shopping after that and spent a good quality time. Your post was also very good. I enjoyed reading it a lot. Keep up the good work.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 5 days ago 

Hi Dear @hammad-historian
Hope your doing well and enjoy your day's. You share such a beautiful day story with all of us. You share a beautiful moment of the day when you celebrate Birthday with friends by the way the food look so special and delicious hope the Tates is also special keep sharing your day's with all of us like that best wishes!

I hope you are well and that you enjoyed your friend's birthday. It's great to see that you did so much for your friend on her birthday. And when we have such good friends, we must make them special on their birthdays like you did. You ate so much delicious food today. I haven't tried Rangers pizza yet but it looks so delicious. I will definitely try their pizza. And I enjoyed reading your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48