The Diary Game (05-08-2024) | A Good Experience At Subway Restaurant🥪 With Friends ❤️

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

IMG_5435.jpeg

Designed By Canva

Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that you all will be well, I am also well, it is the grace of Allah and I hope that you will all be living your lives well and busy with your work, and this is my prayer that you May Allah keep you all safe and happy. And this diary of mine is based on a busy day in my university.

IMG_3430.jpegIMG_3429.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes as you all know I go to university daily and so I wake up in the morning and I'm fresh and then I have breakfast and after breakfast, I'm ready for university. And then after some time my cousin Ali and I left for the university with him, so from Jhal Chiki I sat in the uni bus and went straight to the university.

Before that I went and took my regular classes and at 12:30 I was free after taking my classes from uni. After that, there was little work, so I went to the Saturation Center with my friend, and there I had to solve his problem.

IMG_3412.jpegIMG_3416.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So after that, I went to the cafeteria before the Regency with my friends and sat there and talked to each other and passed my time. After that, I went to the library with my friends and went there and we played Ludo in Lincon Corner and had fun like that. Anjoy sat and drank water from the tap and continued walking like this. And then he went round to the Mass comm department.

Similarly , after that we sat on the cricket ground and sitting there we watched the game of cricket which was a match. A very interesting competition was taking place. We had a lot of fun. Similarly, after that, I got all my friends to upload, after college, I was sitting with them for some time, bro, and after that, I felt hungry again. So yes I wanted to go out to eat with my value but he was having classes so I had to wait so I sat here in the ground with my friends for a long time.

IMG_3427.jpegIMG_3421.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So how come after waiting here my cousin Musa will have classes after that we were free so now we had to go out for food so for that I took my friend Umeer along and after that a bike from a friend. Taking Lee and Musa along, we went to the subway, so I was looking at everyone. Although I did not leave any restaurant in Sargodha, only this one was left. It is all an international brand, so my experience has been good.

I am sharing my experience with you. You can see. So yes talking about the survey then all is an international brand and a restaurant and they provide fast food and their fast food only has sandwiches and biscuits and a limited stock they have and their varieties are very less but What they have on sand is unanswerable and it is famous all over the world, so luckily we also got a chance and we reached this restaurant. So yes we entered the subway and Mashallah their MBS inside was very beautiful and their seating area was a very beautiful and very cool mall well as soon as we entered there was a counter in front and there it was.

They make you a sandwich and you have to order first, so I went and ordered first and made a big sandwich and brought a half because there were three of us, so that was enough. We also ordered three coldings and then in our order they said that it would be ready in 10-15 minutes. Our order was ready in ten minutes.

IMG_3419.jpegIMG_3426.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So yes, first of all, let me tell you that the Subway sandwich is eaten by most people who are dieting, etc. because it is all organic and natural, and it contains mostly vegetables and spices. are free from. And it mostly caters to people who don't want to get fat, so they're slimming down. Well, speaking of their test, it was fantastic, and this sandwich was quite delicious. Well, I like to eat spicy things, so this is it. I didn't like it that much but still, it was excellent.

It is filled with vegetables and chicken on the sand and it is very delicious and well we had it cold with it and we ate it with great enjoyment and well it tasted amazing and my experience of this week was great. It was good and I ate it with great pleasure and it was fine. By the way, people prepare the bill at the counter, but I told you to bring it to the table and I will pay there. I have told you that their prices are written, you can see them.

IMG_3504.jpegIMG_3505.jpeg

Pitchers by Iphone 12Pro max

So after a good meal, we went back to History and because I had worked there with my cousin yes, after that I went straight to the library and went to my cousin's office where I had a couple of things to do. After that, I went back home. So, when I go home from the university, I still get late because the journey is long. Anyway, from the university, I go to bed, so my whole day passes.

I wanted to drink from the tap, so I stopped there at the big drain, and after that, I went straight back home and then ate food, prayed, prayed watched movies, etc. I watch a couple of serials on Netflix, watch one or two episodes, and then at 11-12 o'clock I go to sleep, so I am busy in my daily life. Yes, I hope you like this post of mine. May Allah keep you all happy and healthy and I remember you all in my prayers. And remember me in your prayers.

IMG_9933.png

Best Regards
@hammad-historian

IMG_9933.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

IMG_9936.png

Sort:  

Hi @hammad-historian,
I hope you are well. It's great to see your activities throughout the day. You shared everything with us. You woke up in the morning, you had breakfast, you got ready for what we had to go to the university. You reached the university and then you attend your classes.
After that you went to cafeteria with your friends and you spent good time with them there and then you go to library and there you played ludo hope you had fun with your friends. After that, you went to the cricket ground and you watched the match there.
After that your classes have become free and then you were hungry so you went to a restaurant with your friends and you shared your experience and it was very good to see. I will definitely visit this restaurant and try their sandwiches. It's look so yummy. I must try this restaurant and hope you enjoy it.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Hi @hammad-historian

I hope you are well and have a great day with your friends.You have started your morning by praying in the name of Allah Almighty.Whatever day is started in the name of Allah, it passes very calmly and well.You had breakfast in the morning and breakfast is very important for human health, after that you went to the university and sat on the university bus and reached the university and attended your classes as usual. And after that now went to the facilitation center with his friend.
After finishing there you sat in the canteen with your friends to have some food and after that you went to the library with my friends and sitting there you guys played Ludo and there were matches going on in the university. You also went to the ground and watched the matches.
After that you were done and you went out with your friend to a restaurant and the food there is very good which I have only heard so far.It looked very delicious. I will definitely visit this restaurant and try the food once.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Loading...