The Diary Game (09-08-2024) Every moment spent ♥️ with friends is precious❣️!

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Assalamualaikum Friends!
Welcome On My Post

Fresh summer drinks How to Food YouTube Thumbnail_20240811_100326_0000.png

Hello Friends! How are you? I hope you are all well. I was supposed to upload this post two days ago, but unfortunately we had a Network problem. Due to which Facebook, Internet and WhatsApp were not working. This caused us a lot of problems. Today the Network is fine, so I thought I'd upload a post first.

separador9.png

IMG20240809093601.jpg
IMG20240809093555.jpg🏧 Machine

Today I woke up at 7 am, brushed my teeth with a Synsodyne tube and washed my hands and mouth with Lux soap. Today my friends were invited to my house. They are absolutely free on Fridays. So they said we will come to your house on Friday.

I said OK, so my friends had to come, so first I thought I would withdraw money from the ATM as I needed money. So I went to the ATM machine and withdrew money from there. After withdrawing the money, I returned home.

separador9.png

IMG20240809101222.jpg
IMG20240809101212.jpg

When I came back home, I called the butcher to keep two kg of meat for me. He said OK. We have a lot of connections with the flesh and it knows me very well. I called her and said I would come in 10 minutes.

So I started traveling from home to the butcher's shop. There is a distance of seven kilometers between our house and the butcher shop. Which is in another area. Its meat is very good and we put a lot of trust in it. Whenever we buy meat, we buy it from this shop. We have never bought it from anyone else.

Although people sell meat in our village too, we do not take meat from them. So I reached his shop and bought two kg of meat from him. One kg of meat was 900 rupees.

separador9.png

IMG20240809152341.jpgGoing To Friend's House

When I got back home, 20 minutes later I got a call from my friend saying, we will come. So I went to receive them and then seated them in the guest room. After sitting, I gave them juice. After drinking the juice, he told me that we had to do a hobby. You should take us to a friend's house and show us the hobby of chickens from there.

So I said OK, so I took my friends and left for my friend's house. Because I had to show his hobby there. My friend's Mushky Rooster are very popular. So we started our journey towards Sultanpur. This is my friend who lives in Sultanpur.

separador9.png

IMG20240809135205.jpgMy Friends
IMG20240809141105.jpg

"When we reached there, I asked my friend where you were and he said I was home. So I told him that he should come to the camp. We are at your camp. So my friend came to us and when he came he asked if he would like tea or lemon water.

We said we would have tea, so he told the house of tea that you make tea and then we would sit there under a shade and start talking to our friend.

separador9.png

IMG20240809141229.jpg
IMG20240809141158.jpgIMG20240809141141.jpg
IMG20240809141125.jpg
IMG20240809141123.jpgIMG20240809141023.jpg

"Then I asked my friend to check your hobby with my friends. So my friend started getting my friends to check their hobbies. My friend's musky chickens are very popular. Here my friend has bred a very fine breed of chickens. Then he started showing the chickens in turn.

His roosters are famous in three or four cities, which were very beautiful. Among them were mushky chickens of different breeds. Among them there were Lasanj Mushky, Kit (Full) Mushky, Pure Black Mushky and other species besides.

My friends were very happy to see the hobby and were very appreciative. Then my friends took turns taking pictures with the chickens and after taking pictures they said that you sent me and we would take care of it.

separador9.png

IMG20240809141751.jpgHen Or Rooster?
IMG20240809141750_01.jpg

I have a question for you now that you are looking at the photo. You all have to tell me if it is a chicken (male) or a (female)? My purpose in taking this photo was to share it with you guys and ask you guys if it's a hen or a rooster. So after seeing the hobby, I said to my friend that now let us.

separador9.png

IMG20240809163205.jpg
IMG20240809163150.jpg
IMG20240809163337.jpg
IMG20240809163023.jpgIMG20240809163015.jpg

Now we are going home, so we started our journey towards home. After half an hour, we reached back home. Now I went home and asked mom if the food was ready. So mom said absolutely the food is ready. Now we were very hungry and the time was also enough.

So I told my friend that if you guys wash your hands, I will bring food. So my friends washed their hands and then I went home and asked mom to put the food in. So my mom gave me food. Today my mom made meat and also mom gave me salad.

After taking the food, I went to my guest room and told my friends there that you guys should start eating. Then we started eating. My friends were very happy to eat.

separador9.png

IMG20240809165509.jpg
IMG20240809165505.jpgCustard 🍮

After eating, I brought custard for my friends. I made mango flavored custard. After making the custard, mom put it in the freezer to cool. Then I gave the custard to my friends and they were very happy to eat the custard. Then we talked a lot for an hour. He sat next to me and then he said that now you give us permission. Now we are going home, so I said OK, then my friends started traveling towards said.

separador9.png

All pictures are captured by Oppo F21 5g Pro
Thank you so much for reading my post
Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAMfLzcr8DxfZWxh2uQA1nwWYdeZ6a4SHpPR9rARxZWVNmMLxjmTxyPh66BJkrg...R8qGKFe37eJMRKyF5T1TtdzcbjoVK9HKAayxywjMfp1jcKEXWe2MyMXnveDftT6WDZ8haWfHXnPcKCSiwFmbP6EqAZDaKgEKmNj2YPKnxp7go9KcqYTt3HFzvr.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's great to see you sharing your day-to-day moments with us through your diary game. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback

Hi @hamidrizwan,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. You woke up in the morning and you got up fresh and your friends were at your house because you had invited them and then you went to the ATM because you had to withdraw money from there.
After that you went to the meat shop and you bought meat from there and now you went back home. After that we came back home and you had your friends too and now we sat them in the guest room and then serve the juice.
After that all your friends gathered and you ate food and hope you had a great day with your friends.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback on my post

Hi @hamidrizwan

I hope you are well. I really like your post.You woke up fresh in the morning like everyday, so soon your friends started coming to your house because you invited them to your house because all your friends are free on Fridays.You had to withdraw money from the ATM, you went there and on your way back you bought meat.

After that you and some of your friends went to a place for camp, you guys must have had a great time there, after a while you all went home and had dinner together, which was prepared by your mama. It looked very delicious.
I hope you have a wonderful day with your friends.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

 2 months ago 

Bhoot Bhoot shukria apka Jo ap ny qeemti alfaaz k Sath ray di

Loading...