You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (1-7-2024) The Seasonal Fruits

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalamualaikum brother! I am perfectly fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and how are you? Because the heat is very high, I don't want to go anywhere. Earlier the exams were being held but I am completely free now at home. Tell me what is happening tomorrow? Yes, you are right that July has started and the heat is at its peak.

I really enjoyed reading your post and I also enjoyed reading what you said about fruits. As Imam Jafar Sadiq (peace be upon him) said ♥️♥️❣️❣️about grapes (grapes strengthens the nerves, removes fatigue and refreshes the human heart), I like grapes. Also, I like what you said about watermelon because this watermelon is used a lot in summer. After what you said about Aloe Bukhara, it is your favorite. It is also very good to eat. Stay safe and happy always.

Best Wishes 😍

Regards !

@hamidrizwan

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

امام کے فرمان پہ جان بھی قربان ۔۔۔ بہت شکریہ آپکے اس قیمتی کمنٹ کا بھائی جیتے رہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43