You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game ( 7-4-2024 ) Today We Bought A New Mobile And Did Eid Shopping @haseebkhan01

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalamualaikum Haseeb bro. Thank God, I am perfectly fine. Tell me, how is Ramadan going? It was very nice to read your post. In suhoor, you drank two glasses of lassi with paratha. Lucy I like you very much. Whenever I go to Sargodha, I must drink lassi from Meher Chacho lassi people. After you drank lassi, you prayed. Then your friend told you to go with me to Trust Plaza and take the mobile phone. So you have a friend and you saw mobiles of different companies there. But from my side I congratulate you very much that you took the mobile. Then after that you went to the Siddiq Takka Wali shop and you bought the Takka from there. And then you went home and you offered Isha prayer and after that you ate burgers. I am very happy to read this. May Allah bless you always.😘😊😘

Sort:  

Hamid Bhai InshAllah whenever you come to Sargodha, I will feed you lassi from mahir chacho lassi house and I will also play take from siddiq taka Hamid. This is all thanks to you for explaining to me so well so that I can make a good post. All your hard work and your love is behind my success Hamid. You have a big hand. May Allah bless you always and make you successful in every occasion of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66