You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME|1 july 2024| A hectic day 🌸

in Steem4Bloggers9 days ago

I enjoyed your diary very much, very nice that your mom calls you for namaz. More happy to know that you help mom in her work. And yes you are right that every girl should learn her own work.

Sort:  
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 9 days ago 

Thank you our dear , thank you very much for your support.Instead of calling you mam, I call you sister, because I think sister call is very respectful and you are very respectful, and I respect you.

Thank you for reading my post.Of course we should help our mothers with household chores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43