Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

My crypto diary game
The first thing i did after waking up was to pick up my mobile and then turned on my internet connection. After which i opened my steemit homepage to see what i have there. I have actually written or blog in some of the various communities the previous days. After i was finally on my homepage, I then went straight to the notification bar for I saw some notification number on my profile pic icon on the top write. I checked the notifications and some where comments on my previous post, others too where notifications of upvotes from other steemit members on my post.

The steemit homepage I opened first before doing anything else


I was having a class that very morning so i didn’t want to spend much time on the steemit platform. So what I did next was to quickly check out the WhatsApp messages I was receiving to see what was going on in the group. There was actually nothing interesting in the clas group though. So I then went on ahead to watch some of the WhatsApp status of my contact list. This is an act I really enjoy doing. I watch some couple of them and then went to class.
Screenshots of the activities i took on WhatsApp
Later on during the day, I decided to go check out the current state of bitcoin and the of the Ghanaian cedis to the dollar. It turned out that bitcoin is moving up. That’s the market is currently in an uptrend state. The reason why i was checking for the rate of the Ghanaian cedis to the dollar was that I wanted to buy some usdt from Binance and then use that usdt to buy some cryptocurrency coins. But it happened that the rate the Ghanaian cedis is currently is not going to favor me at all. Which is because one dollar or usd is equivalent to 12.23 cedis. But here is the case that i have wanted to buy it at 10cedis. I also took my time and went through check out the current state of some of the cryptocurrencies.
Screenshots taken from CoinMarketCap and Binance
Later during the day, I logged into some of my social media accounts to interact with other users there too. I didn’t actually waste much time there because I had some contests that I have wanted to participate in. So I wrote a contest and then went ahead to go back to my visited social media platforms. I spent about some couple hours there and then finally decided to put the mobile phone back on charge. The next technological device I interacted with was my laptop. I decided to watch some movies on it. It was actually the last thing i did for the day.

I invite @mewow,@five5 and @kodua to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello dear @babdullah

You have shared your short day with us you have checked the crypto market in our daily routine now a days bitcoins touch high rate with slow speed.

Thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful day with us i will be happy if you will do same engage on my post.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 last year 

Welcome buddy. Will do same

 last year 

Great post @habadallah, it's always interesting to hear about people's experiences with different cryptocurrencies and platforms. The way you explained your daily routine of checking your Steemit notifications and the current state of the market was particularly engaging. It's clear that you have a keen interest in the cryptocurrency world and are making an effort to stay informed and up-to-date.

Additionally, it's great to hear that you're actively participating in contests on social media and using different platforms to interact with other users. This is a great way to expand your knowledge and connect with like-minded individuals in the community.

Overall, it's clear that you're taking a thoughtful and proactive approach to your involvement in the cryptocurrency world. Keep up the good work!

 last year 

That’s a great and a lot of positive complements there dear. Thank you for that dear.

 last year 

Thanks brother for sharing this diary

 last year 

😊

 last year 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43