Contest | Meet my elders |

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

FB731A34-1F84-44B9-9310-C3F10C722FE4.png

Designed with Canva

Do any of your elders live with you? What is his or her relationship with you?
Hello everyone. It is another great pleasure to find my self participating in this contest. The topic at hand is actually an interesting and amazing one. This is because elders are special people in our lives and for that we need to appreciate and cherished them.



Actually what to my understanding is meant by elders is the old people in one’s life. That’s the ones in our community and the ones in our various homes. There are actually some in life, that’s from neighborhood. I don’t actually have some in my home. This is because i live with my parents. Even though they are also old but not that old to be regarded as elders.



There are some few of them in my neighborhood that i have a good and interesting relationship with. I happen to be known to them due to my attitude and behavior towards them. They are really special to me. I really get motivated and encouraged to live a good and honest live whenever I see them. This is because I see their old age as a sign of blessing from God.



There is actually one of them whom i am close with. Our relationship is a bit close but not as the one i will be having with my grandfather. He really likes me and i also like him a lot. The type of relationship we have is actually centered on conversations. That is we alone talk to one another and that’s actually the level of of our relationship.

How old is he/she? And what are his or her hobbies?
He is actually around his early 80s i think. Actually he isn’t that type of person of engages him self in a lot of things. But i can recall of him running(exercising) from time to time. That is what i actually think he likes to do the most. He is actually still a busy man. Which has to do with his work. He is often seen either at home or going to work.

51008436-A4DF-44DD-B4F1-B5F0FA2F7BCA.jpeg
Link

Tell us about his behaviours with you and other members of the family.
Actually he is that close to me or any of my family members. It is just that he knows me from the neighborhood. But yet still he tries to ask about the well being of my family a lot. He seems to like me a lot for his behaviors towards me are special and good.

Write a message to him/her to show your regards and love for him/her.
I really appreciate him for recognizing me as one of the kids he seem to like from my neighborhood. Also, he being good and always welcoming me really means a lot to me. Even though the relationship level between us is



only about conversations, i wished it could be something more than that. Like we get to visiting one another and checking on one another very often. He is actually a good man and hope and pray that God continues to bless him.



I invite @five5,@mewow and @asaregabi to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Good to know that you have elders in your life in your neighbors, specially 80+ yrs is some thing.

 last year 

Yes i do have some in my neighborhood but unlucky to be having some in my home

 last year 

Dear @habdallah Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for the review

 last year 

Its my pleasure

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63