SteemPro A Mobile App To Use Steemit [Promotional Video 1]

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)
Assalam u alikum brothers, i hope y'all doing well. As you all know the SteemPro Application has launched, and you better know the exact time of it. Because i was not online for few months. I started using the app from the time i knew about the app. I downloaded it from the playstore quickly and started using it. As you know i can edit some kind of videos, i can call this editing as a beginner level editing. I am still a student and learning videography. Pray for me that i will start doing more better. I have started a course In'shAallah i will be sharing my work with y'all here on steemit. Where we are going it's a promotion of my Promotional Video about SteemPro app. I request you to must watch it and give me suggestions and feedback for the next one, that is getting created.


The app is developed by @faisalamin. The sponsors and supporters are @rme, @hungry-griffin and @blacks.

The work they have done was really needed, and much appreciated by steemit users. I like to see more users using this steemit app. This is just more easier than usung Facebook.
There is Notifications tab, and home tab, and wallet tab. All of these things you better know, when you will install the app.
Here is the website URL: https://www.steempro.com


This is for today. We will meet next time, soon In'shAallah.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Great video brother. Yes, I have also tried SteemPro application and I'm impressed by all the features that are offered in this application.

 10 months ago 

I am really thankful for your kind view. I am a student and working on more good, we can see good coming videos.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61