Steemit promotion on YouTube - Twitter - InstagramsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hi everyone, I just wanted to thank @alexmove for the big step of promoting the steemit platform once again. And I was working from two days to produce some work.
I did ask him and I know that was annoying to disturb him, but I ask him about video work once again.

Maybe he will appreciate my work, or maybe not. But I hope the video is still having a power to touch the other steemit users heart. Just like you.
Whoever is reading:-

First I wanna share the post I have shared on Twitter:
https://x.com/AbdulAffanm209/status/1718861255338033373?s=20

Don't every expect writing from the video editor, but I am still providing you both things, or I am trying.

Then I want to share the Instagram Post here:-

https://www.instagram.com/p/CzAvd5CNXWv/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

On Instagram I did share a photo in post section and then shared the link to video in comment section. Actually I don't have app of Instagram so I wasn't able to upload video there.
Maybe if the promotion work need this I can download and start uploading my videos as shorts on Instagram.


Here's the video:-

Short Description

In this channel you are watching videos related with online sites, and technologies. From the long time there are videos on the steemit Blockchain topic, and some tutorials to use the platform.

Now, This video is all about a fresh promotion for steemit blogging website/Blockchain.
The kind of ad video, or promotion video. In the best way in my thoughts.
I hope you enjoyed the video and you are ready to promote steemit through this video.
Just not wait, and spread and share this video with all your communities, and social media.
If you are a steemit user then I'll be hoping to see you on my blog.


Honorable Mentions:-

Apologies in advance for mentioning you all. But you are all great, and it was important for me to know your opinion. I hope you will not be offended and forgive my mistakes. And reward me with your valuable opinion.

@malikusman1 @steemdoctor1, @chasad75, @cryptoloover, @suboohi, @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @theentertainer, @aaliarubab.


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Good work I appreciate it. Thanks for doing this, keep it up brother.

 8 months ago 

♥️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Let me appreciated you for your kind efforts. Indeed! Promotion is very necessary. Let me say one thing more , we are advised by the platform that asked your community to share posts on the twitter just for the sake of promotion. This point highlights how promotion is essential for the growth of this platform.
I must appreciate you for your initiative. I hope it is a positive sign for all users to promote Steemit.

Thanks dear !

 8 months ago 

These words are energy drink to me. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Okay, I must admit that I leave the promotion of Steemit on social media to the younger generation, like you.
I am not a boffin on social media, and I truly don't want to become one.
As for you, I applaud you for the Steemit marketing you are doing, and I wish you all the best!

 8 months ago 

I am thankful for your kind words and appearance. This young blood really need your hand on their backs.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Gotcha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26