You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Development Incentive Program : My Proposals

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

If you allow, here is my comment.
The option for the active/offline status is really nice. But maybe when we think about this carefully we don't need this. (Maybe)
I was also thinking for a messenger on steemit platform before. But I think people are well better on discord, and they are doing good on discord. I have a reason for this:
When we can easily message Steemit users on the platform, your number of harassers can increase. A new type of block system may be needed, many schemes can be implemented.

That's why, I left this idea to include in my Proposals post.

The last one is better, for easy posting. For person like me.
Thank you for the amazing post brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51