You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #bursteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W2 | Explanation of CBDCs by @rafk.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Well written article by your side. I am amazed to see much more related things added in this post nicely.

First of all My Country is a developing country and few has access to technology and also majority of the population have little knowledge on technology.

It's mostly similar with Pakistan. But here the knowing persons are more, and there are chances for them to know who don't. As you read in my post why the country and people is suffering. Otherwise Pakistan is very talented country, with full of talented people.

meaning a shift from bank notes to digital coin will limit the need for government approval on deposits,

This can be it's major advantage also. It's seems to be good or very good, but I always prefer Cryptocurrency, and decentralized finance. There are many reasons behind this, like no governance control, easy & fast & secure transactions etc.
Wishing you Success.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow
I'm impressed with your review. Thanks for petitioning all part of my post. Great review

And good luck as well my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35