My Favorite Online Game Ever | 2nd Contest By Steem4bloggers Community Team

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalam u alikum warah matullah.

Hi this is @growwithme posting my 3rd post in the Steem4bloggers community. First of all I really want to congratulate to the community, for getting 200+ Subscribers, from bottom of my heart. I will do my best to produce original and quality content through this community, In'shAallah. As per rule of the contest, I want to mention @steemdoctor1, and @malikusman1. So the participation post.
---

images (9).jpeg
Source of Image



Counter strike 1.6 Introduction



This is first person shooting game, and one of the best FPS game ever. This was very famous and most played game in starting of it's launch. Because of it's storyline, it's graphics. I know the graphics of game was not so good, but at the time of launch this game produced the quality of first person gaming. When I started playing games, I got players of CS 1.6 most. It is very known game in Pakistan. I am not gonna share the specifications of the game, also requirements. If you need to read more about CS 1.6 Click Here.

Maps:

The games having beautiful maps, and different maps. Dust 2, was very famous and most played map ever on CS 1.6. This first person action game was a simple, but not that easy. When you meet the players worldwide and globally you have to face their skills of playing this game. Then the player get to learn something, after getting defeated more and more.

If you want to see more maps of CS 1.6 Then Click Here.



My First Experience of CS 1.6



When I first started going in internet cafes, (very known in every area of Pakistan). I got everyone's computer is connected to other with a same local network connection as usual. Then the game is easy to playable against your friends. Otherwise you will join the global servers only. There was best players of this games, as a kid I thought. Maybe they was best, or maybe they was best in that similar cafe. I felt at love at first sight with the game. I played many times on the cafe, but there you can only get satisfaction when you have lot of money. They charge you for limit of time. It's different in different areas, but it's similar. I got a software of this game from the cafe, and I was having computer, so I installed it in my computer. And I started playing the game offline, vs bots on my PC. At that time I got some expertises in game while playing against bots. When I joined a server online and get myself in global gamers I was surprised. This enhanced my gaming skill, and let my game to the another level. Then my experience with this game enhanced more and more, and now I can play it with some skills. But I have left the game for 2 years or more, so my gameplay is affected. But I can manage it when I restart playing this game, and this take not much time.

Why I chose CS 1.6


  • This is the first person shooting game, and most of players like this game because of this.
  • This game having maps, those are not so long and easy to know the hidden places, the shooting area and the other needs of gameplay.
  • This game is smooth, in both gameplay (online and offline) having no bugs online. Just we have good internet connection.
  • The game needs very less requirements, which are easy to fill for most of gamers.
  • This game will never let you bored.

End of Post;

There my post need an end. I tried to describe the game, and why I like the game. That's why,
I hope my participation post is on based of requirements of the contest. I invite you all to join this amazing contest.


png_20220724_182839_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest. Please join us on discord.

https://discord.gg/QTuH57pt

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64