Meet my elders

in Steem4Bloggerslast year



Now, I don't wanna waste your time, wait how I can do this by the way.!


If, I am telling you, {oh sorry I am writing this} that if you are a, {kindly read it again}, if you are a real blogger than I must write my blog in Seem4Bloggers interesting.

Let me show you how a blog can be written, and how to enjoy a blog by reading.

You know this is a participation post in @malikusman1 brother's contest here.

I was at, yeah, if you are a real blogger you will be reading this post, so maybe you will find this interesting.

Yeah, yeah, I am happy to say I am having meetups with my both grandmothers. {It's mean, mother's mother, and father's mother}.


My mother's mother, actually my grandmother, this is awful English doesn't have particular word for these relationships.

Where was,,,, oh yeah, my grandmother lives with us, and she is very nice and very lovely, and very kind, and very very happy, because we are having good time. Sometimes she shows her anger, but this is very rare.!

I am sad while writing this: I can't meet with my grandmother {father's mother} because she lives in Karachi. I remember last time we met, it was 2017. Maybe!


Let's use the photo and hard work of Usman brother 😜😉😉.

No source! don't click!


My grandmother {father's mother} is aaaaaaaaa,..,.aa., yeah, 70+ years old.
My grandmother {mother's mother} is 55+.
So let's leave the topic, what do we do with ages.



As you know the behavior of them with us, and by the way here's I want to tell you that my grandfather {mother's father} just shifted his house from Karachi. And he is 65+. Yeah his behavior is not so good, because we didn't spent lot of time with each other. Maybe we can build it!


By the way, my grandfather {father's father} is died, in 1973. Yeah, he was young and my father was 6 months old.


So my father never saw his father, and I never saw my grandfather. Clear!

My Message For My Beloved (dot,dot,dot)

You people are precious to us, and your lives are a way for us to learn so much from you. At what point you did what you did, and at what point you were right and at what point you were wrong. Apart from that, we always need your lots of love and advice.

May Allah grant you a long life with health and safety, Ameen.

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @faran-nabeel, & @tayyab100 to my post as well as to participate in this awesome contest. I am waiting to read and comment on your entries.


It's @growwithme!

Sort:  
 last year 

Good to know that you have a special elder in your life

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63