My Diary Game | ( 18/04/2024 ) | A day in University | Cricket Match of Our Department|

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Greetings to all friends

20240421_144240_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum! how are you all. I hope everyone is well and happy in their lives. By the grace of Allah, I am also perfectly fine.Today I am going to share with you guys the very good day of my life. I had a lot of fun with my friends in university.

I woke up in the morning. Today I didn't have classes because of the sports gala trial, so I wake up late in morning. I pressed my uniform and then I started to get ready to go to university. At 10 o'clock my van arrived and I went out for university.

When I reached university. I called my friends they were not there because they reached university before me, so I called them so we can meet they told me they were coming towards love road, so I started walking towards love road. I was waiting for those people to come. When they came, we sat and watched the football match.

IMG_20240418_173710.jpgIMG_20240418_173755.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We had kept some snacks and food and drinks with us, we started eating those things and at the same time we were watching the match, the children were preparing for the matches for the sports gala and those people seems so much energetic and excited for matches. The coach was teaching them how to play wisely.

IMG_20240418_172242.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We used to sit in the ground and the weather was very beautiful, there were clouds everywhere and it was dark, dark weather, which was very heart-warming and the cold wind was blowing. We all enjoyed a lot. After all the talking and eating together we were thirsty so me and my friend went to drink water.

After that we thought why not take a short walk in the university as the weather was very nice and we wanted to walk a bit and enjoy the weather so we walked and reached the university canteen and sat for a while. After that, we went to our department to see that we have trees of mulberries there.

So we thought that we should take some mulberries and eat them. My friend, there was a chair lying there, she climbed on it and started take mulberries from the tree. We had a lot of fun. They were very sweet and very tasty. We took them off and then we ate them together.

IMG_20240418_183800.jpgIMG_20240421_150841.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

There was a lot of rush in the university, many children had come to the university because the sports gala was about to start and many children had participated in it and they had also come to the university to give their trials.

There was a lot of walking of children and the weather was also so good. Everyone was out of the classes to enjoy the weather and the sky was looking very beautiful. There were a lot of clouds over our university mosque. And the view of the mosque looked very beautiful, so I couldn't stay without taking a picture of it. I took a picture of it, that I had attached below. We also made pictures of ourselves and took group photos their. We enjoyed this moment very much.

After that, our friend had to go to the English department, because she had some work there. We went there along with her. We were waiting for heroutside the department. There we blooming flowers outside the department that attracts my attention. They looked very amazing in this beautiful weather.

IMG_20240418_210519.jpgIMG_20240421_152335.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After being free from there, when my friend came back, some of my friends wanted to go back home, it was time for their bus. So they wanted to go back home. We insisted them a lot to stop because today the weather is very good and we wanted to enjoy the weather but they refused to stay and they had to go home. So we did not insist much and we went to the bus stand to leave them for home.

IMG_20240418_210107.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

When we left them me and my friend sat in the nearby ground where some boys were playing basketball. We watched them practicing. These boys were enjoying playing basketball. They all seemed friends. They were playing in the beautiful weather and it seems like they are enjoying. One of them was a good player he made many goals. He jumped in the air and put the ball in the basket. The supporters are cheering them up. It increases their energy and they tried to play more well.

Support is really important for any player. If there is no supporter for the team, it will make them less energetic and they can't play with the spirit

IMG_20240418_210230.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that we came to Love Road for a while because matches were going on there and our department also had a match. So we were waiting for it. We went from there to see that our department match has started or not.

The match of our department had not started so we went to the canteen. We hadn't eaten anything all day and we were very hungry so we went to the canteen and ordered some food from there. Then we all ate that food.

Another friend called us, she was coming from home because of the match the match. We started waiting for her when she called. Then we went to the main gate to pick her up and we took her to the ground where the match was about to start.

IMG_20240418_205700.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

There were many people sitting in the ground for the match. It looks like they are enjoying very much.we also fond a place there and sat down.

In a short time, the match started, the match of social work department was against history department, the team of history department was very good, we heard. When the match started, batting first was in our side, our players played very well and we were very happy. Many people are there for their support they were cheering them up.

During the match it was raining again and again and sometimes it stopped raining and sometimes it started raining. Once we got up and started to leave but the rain stopped and then we sat and watched the match the weather was very beautiful and we Enjoyed the cricket match a lot.

IMG_20240418_205326.jpgIMG_20240418_205828.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Our department made a total score of 61. This match is of four overs, so it was not a long match, so when our department finished batting, then it was time for other departments to bat. Their performance was not so good. The players kept coming and getting out and then the match went in our favor and our department won. We were very happy.

We made a lot of noise and we were very happy. We congratulates our department's players. They thanked us for coming and supporting them. Our teachers were also very happy.

When the cricket match was over, it was time for us to go home, so we passed by the canteen, we had ice cream from there, because the weather demanded something good to eat, so we took ice cream from there. And my friend and I went out to Main gate. Our van arrived shortly and we came to home.

IMG_20240418_210917.jpgIMG_20240418_210824.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

When we got home, I was very tired. I rested for a while, then I had dinner and did some university assignments and then I went to sleep.
So this is how I spend my day. I hope you would like and support me.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@gondalsavera

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Mashllah I read your complete post it was very interesting and I sa how you will spend your day and it was very interesting I like it very much and I read your complete post and your photography was very well I like it and you will share your University memories.

Loading...

Wowwww i like your post. You are such a talebted girl. Keep it up and always work hard like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86