My Diary Game| (07/05/2024) | A good day | Attended a seminar

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago
Greetings to all friends

Picsart_24-05-13_21-58-01-459.jpg

Designed By Picsart

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope that everyone is fine and I am also fine by grace of Allah, I am going to share my diary with you about whatever I have done. I will give you the details in this diary
So my day started like this. I woke up first and I prayed Fajr after that I recited the Holy Quran and then I started getting ready for my university. I pressed my uniform and Then I cleaned my shoes after that I asked my mom to make me breakfast because my van was coming. I did my breakfast, after that I left for university.

So when I got to the university, I first went to my class and I put my backpack there and then I took the ATM card and I went to the bank because I needed money for a long time and I couldn't remember. I wanted to withdraw money from the ATM, so I thought that first I will go and withdraw money from the ATM, so I went with my friend and I withdrew some money from the ATM machine. Later I went back to the class that my class was about to start.

IMG_20240513_190658.jpg

steemit.png

Actually we have three classes in a row, because of which we were very tired, so after taking the classes me and my friend thought that we should go to the Love road, because there is a very refreshing air, so all our friends went to love road. We also bought water from the canteen because the temperature was so high, so we should keep a water bottle along with us.
We sat there and we talked a lot and enjoyed the refreshing air. There was very peace because it was empty and no one was there.

From there we got up and after that we went to cooperative because I had to get some notes from there and I also needed them for my assignment. So I took notes from there.

IMG_20240513_192706.jpgIMG_20240513_195341.jpg

steemit.png

My friends told me that they were hungry, they wanted to go to the canteen and eat something. I was also feeling a little hungry, so I also went to the canteen with them and first of all I had a shake because I was craving for it. I definitely do shakes and it's good for our health so we must have a milkshake in summer. I bought a strawberry shake from the canteen and then we sat inside and my friend ordered biryani. And I took fries from the back gate of university, then we started eating.

The fries was very delicious. I have tried it for first time and I really liked them. I have also shared the pictures of the food.

IMG_20240513_205333.jpgIMG_20240513_205425.jpg

steemit.png

After eating the food, we got a message from our teacher to attend the seminar which was going on in the library. We had nothing to do outside so we decided to attend the seminar because it's a good source and information. Our department kept organising such seminars and we also attended many of them.

After a while we reached the Lincoln corner. There were a number of students attending seminar and our teachers were also there. We met our teacher, they noted our attendance also.

The seminar was regarding crime. There were an officer from criminology department. He told us many things about crimes that took place in our society and also told us how to overcome these crimes. He motivated us to take interests in our studies so that in future we could serve our country and remove the crimes that are happening in the real world.

IMG_20240513_205714.jpg

steemit.png

When I was free from seminar, we are all going out. My mother called me. She told me to get something to eat. I thought I shall order KFC because there burgers are very delicious and my mother also liked them. So I called them and ordered a deal. After a while, they delivery boy called me and asked me to get the parcel. He was standing on the parking gate. I along with my friend went to the main gate and picked the parcel.

We went to department because it was very sunny outside and we were sweating. I also had a parcel along with me and we can't stay outside like this. So we both went to department and had a seat in a class and talked for sometime.

IMG_20240513_211041.jpgIMG_20240513_211135.jpg

steemit.png

At 4:30 we left the department and went outside for the van. I got a call from uncle, he told us to cross the road and come on the other side of road. So all my van fellows are with me and we crossed the road. On this side of road there were a flower shop. The bookey and flowers was looking so beautiful. It attracts my attention I and went to the shopkeeper and I bought a rose from there. I also took pictures of the flowers. My friend had a yellow flower

My friend asked me to took some pictures of her. So I captured some pictures of her. She really liked these pictures. Meanwhile our van arrived and we left for home.

IMG_20240513_212042.jpgIMG_20240513_212140.jpg

steemit.png

When I reached home I got fresh and tested for a while because I was in university since 8 o'clock. It was a hectic day for me. I was so much tired. My mother called me for the burger. I ate my burger then I had to do some work on laptop. Actually I am learning graphic designing and I do practice when I had spare time. I had interest for graphic designing and I always wanted to do this but I didn't had a laptop. But now I am learning this skill and soon I will be expert in this field.

IMG_20240513_213045.jpgIMG_20240513_213007.jpg

steemit.png

After I was done with my work. I went to sleep because I had to woke up the next morning. Actually I had classes in morning time so I slept early.
This is all about my day and my diary. I hope you guys like to read my diary and support me if you like my diaries. Thank you ❤️

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@gondalsavera

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Mashallah savera May Allah bless you always best wishes, I read your complete post. It was very interesting and I read and I saw in the early morning you were attending your seminar at Wazir library and next year you will go to your department and enjoy with your friends love and you will also go to to buy some food And you will use your laptop daily for your own and work. It was very interesting. I hope you will enjoy this day very much friends is a great blessing and your friend Mubeen is a fantastic beautiful and great lady and your friends Alisha khan 🌸and Samavia,Biya are legends 🌸🫡. May Allah bless you always best wishes.

Hi @gondalsavera
MashaAllah MashaAllah you have made a very good diary. First of all you came and till then you attended the seminar with your friends. Learned a lot. I hope you will learn a lot too. Can you tell me what is the best thing you have learned here?

After that you have shared photos with us which are very good and I like to look very good or made with a lot of heart and it looks like your pictures after that you go home. And went and you ate kfc which kfc teste is very good do you like kfc as much as i like??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64