THE DIARY GAME| 27- June -2024| A shopping day💐

Greetings to all friends

Pink Beige Aesthetic Floral Photo Collage Instagram Post _20240707_010941_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing. Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

My day started very well because when my mom woke me up to pray Fajar, the weather outside was very nice and it was raining heavily. I freshened up, performed ablution and then offered prayers.

Because the heat was very intense for the past several days and now the weather has become very good. After praying, I did not feel like sleeping.I went to the terrace and enjoyed the weather and then fell asleep after a while.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240627_184901.jpgIMG_20240627_184541.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I got up by 11 o'clock because today we had to go shopping somewhere to get some things, because there was a cousin's wedding at our house and preparations had to be made for it. I had breakfast quickly and after breakfast we all went to the market, got ready to go and left the house.

When we left the house, the weather was very good. The cold wind was blowing because it had rained in the morning, so the weather was still quite good. When we left the house, it was corn outside, took it for myself and we left for the market.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240627_194810.jpg

IMG_20240627_202026.jpgIMG_20240627_201723.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

First we went to the shop and mostly we buy clothes from this shop because the design and stuff here is very good.I liked a suit that I had already seen online and I immediately bought it for myself.After that, I also made a picture of the design of some suits because it was a new stock and I could make it myself at home easily.

We had a lot of time on this shop, so we quickly got the bell because everyone was done shopping. My elder sister wanted more perfume from here. We went and checked the perfumes and she bought two more because she had already seen it. Having a scent memory can be quite special as it helps to remember things you actually want to remember.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240627_204816.jpg

IMG_20240627_212416.jpgIMG_20240627_211911.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that we came to another shop.Mama wanted to buy some things for my brother, some shirts, etc. So we went to the outfitters and bought their clothes from there.I had to buy a watch. I saw it on the online page and it looked very beautiful. Then I bought it from their store and my aunt and cousins also wanted to buy some things.

All of a sudden, the weather turned very bad, a strong blinding storm started and we were all in the market, but the weather was much better and after a while it started raining, so we quickly got the bills etc. And then we left for home because we had done all the shopping.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240627_220914.jpgIMG_20240627_220646.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, by the time we finished from all these shops,my uncle wanted some things from God's Mall. And the rain also stopped,so we all went there and my aunt also did the grocery shopping for her house. Also and I took to make pasta etc for myself because these holidays are going on so at home I am very fond of cooking so I collected a lot of things.

We were all so tired and very hungry.We were craving for ice cream so while we were getting all the bills, my cousin and my sister went to have ice cream because we love ice rolls so much.We all got our own flavor from there.I got a blueberry ice roll for myself because I like it so much I was having it after long time.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240627_214156.jpgIMG_20240627_213624.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We were very hungry and my cousin was craving for something spicy, so we went to Sargodha's famous khayam chowk for dhai bhallay.We went there and placed our order. And the curds here are very famous, we always order food from here and I don't think you can get dhai bhallay like them anywhere else.

A man who sell gajree was passing by so we bought it because my sister likes it very much and it was very fresh and smelled so good.After that we went home we all had dinner together and spent some time together I was very tired I quickly went and prayed after that I fell asleep.

I hope you guys like my diary. May you all be happy. Remember me in your prayers

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Assalam-O-Alaikum, @gondalbiya I enjoyed reading your post. You made a very good post. It is very amazing. First of all, when you woke up in the morning, you prayed for Fajr. Then you fell asleep again. When you woke up, you had to go shopping because your cousin was getting married.

So you have shopped and bought clothes from different places. You saw a suit of your clothes online and bought it immediately. After that, your mother wanted to buy some shirts for your brother, so you went to an outfitter and you bought some things from there.

You also bought a watch for yourself from the outfitter there. Then when you get hungry, you eat the famous dhai bhaly of Khayam Chowk, which I also like very much. Your post was very interesting to read from morning to evening.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and comment on it.

 5 days ago 

Most welcome dear

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you are well. I like to read your post. It was great to see that you share your all day activities with us. You woke up in the morning and prayed and after that you went outside on the terrace because the weather was very good. You enjoyed the weather and then you went to sleep.
You woke up at 11 o'clock and you got up and eat breakfast and you wanted to go to the market to buy some things for your cousin's wedding, so got ready and then you went to the market.
So later you left the house to buy corn and then you went to the market and after going to the market you bought some dresses and then your elder sister saw perfumes. And brought it.
I hope you enjoyed your shopping today and had a lot of fun.

Regard
@laiba-ch

Thanks for read my post.

Loading...

@gondalbiya
Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. First of all, I liked your post. But it is very fortunate that the weather is very good and you enjoyed the weather for some time on the terrace of your house and after that you went to the market with your family from there you bought clothes for yourself. And your sister bought a perfume and you saw a watch from a net and you liked it too mashallah it was very nice while reading your post I pray that Allah bless you always be happy God Hafiz.

Regard
Sabtain khan

Thank for read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44