The diary game|23 June 2024| A beautiful day 🌸

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_4221.jpeg

Designed By PicsArt

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum
How are you all. I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

I woke up in the morning and prayed and started my day by praying and reciting the Holy Quran.By starting the day with the name of Allah, the day goes well and the heart also stays calm.In the morning, the weather was very good, there was a cold wind blowing. It is my mother's daily routine to feed the sparrows, so I went to my mother's place because it was a holiday and I didn't have to go to university.

Because we had a lot of vacation that summer, our family thought we should go to the village.After a while we left for the village.And we keep going to the village because the weather there, the air, everything is very good.We left to go to the village.

steemit.png

IMG_20240623_132000.jpgIMG_20240623_113040.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

steemit.png

It was very hot on the way, so we took sugarcane juice which I like very much and in this season the cold juice is refreshing and it is also good for health. After a short time we reached the village.I liked the atmosphere of the village very much because when you wake up there in the morning you will only hear the chirping of birds and the cool breeze.We stay here often but we were only here for a short time.

I recently visited my uncle's village and was captivated by the natural views and the animals being cared for by the locals. The village's simplicity and unique infrastructure amazed me, especially seeing the women working diligently in the farms. It's grape season, and the vines were laden with clusters of grapes, adding to the village's charm. We enjoyed a refreshing bath at the tube well, a perfect escape from the summer heat.

The experience was incredible, though I did slip on the wet clayey surface in the evening. After a shower and a peaceful zuhar prayer, we had a delightful lunch. Village life, with its tranquility, is far more satisfying than the hustle and pollution of city life.After spending some time we left for our home.

steemit.png

IMG_20240623_141340.jpgIMG_20240623_140731.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

steemit.png

My friend was heading to Lahore, so we took her to the Daewoo terminal. One of us stayed with the luggage while the other booked her seat at the ticket office. The environment was secure and comfortable, with seats that looked very inviting.

After waiting for just 10 minutes, the bus arrived right on time. We wished her goodbye with lots of best wishes before she boarded.And there was a lot of rush on this road because the holidays were over and everyone was going to their homes

steemit.png

IMG_20240623_185451.jpgIMG_20240623_143000.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

steemit.png

Because it was very hot and I was tired, we went to a mall because summer has started so we had to buy new clothes. I went shopping with my aunt and got a chocolate shake from here which is my favorite.After shopping in the malls, we returned to our home.Because I was tired during the whole day's journey, the heat was too hot, but I also enjoyed it because it was a new adventure for me.

After reaching home, I prayed and rested for a while.A mango tree was planted at my aunt's house, so I went to see it.It looks very beautiful on the tree.The weather was slowly getting nice and me and my cousin thought we'd play racquet because we were so bored we went up to the roof and played racquet which I love to play.And we should keep playing such games, it refreshes us and gives us exercise.

steemit.png

IMG_20240623_195130.jpgIMG_20240623_190844.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

steemit.png

The sun had risen and the wind was blowing very fast. The sky looked very beautiful.The color of the sky had also changed.Its colour changed into pink and purple.It looked so beautiful that I couldn't capture it in mobile but I did.The wind was blowing very fast so we took a long walk and it is also very good for health.

It was evening time. I was very hungry, so I went downstairs and made fries for everyone and it is falsa season, so I made falsa juice. It is also very good for our health and it is very good for summer. Falsa juice is a natural coolant, perfect for hot summer days.It is traditionally used to treat inflammation and fever.And it is definitely made in our house every evening.

IMG_20240623_221743.jpg

IMG_20240623_221248.jpgIMG_20240623_215543.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

steemit.png

I visited PHA Park in the evening and was amazed by its serene and cool atmosphere, enhanced by the flowers, plants, and trees. Tiny birdhouses adorned the trees, adding to the charm. The park had been revamped with new food stalls, including a gol gappa stand. Unfortunately, my gol gappa experience was disappointing due to their poor taste and quality, so I opted for a cold drink instead.

As I sat on a bench, I noticed that few boys making TikTok videos. An old man selling balloons to support his family caught my attention, and I felt a pang of pity for him. Nearby, a group of boys were singing, with one playing the guitar, adding a delightful soundtrack to the evening.

steemit.png

IMG_20240623_232456.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY vivov21e💝

After coming home we had dinner.I spent some time with my family.And I love spending time with my family.My day was very hectic but it was also memorable for me. I was very tired.I prayed and I didn't use my phone that much all day I watched a drama and after that I fell asleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you will be well. I like to read your post very much. Like you said I was on vacation so you thought you should go to the village with your family it was a great idea. And the weather is very good there, the wind is blowing, there are greenery everywhere, so it feels very good.
And by the way you also have sugar juice which is very good for our health in summer and I like it very much. And you went aunt's home you saw the mango tree and you playing rackets with your cousins. This is a very good activity when we are bored we should play some game.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44