The dairy game |29-05-2024| last day before exams

Greetings to all friends

White and Blue Collage Summer Instagram Post_20240608_231316_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine now. I am going to share my diary with you. I will explain my day. So my day started in this way that I woke up in the morning and then I prayed the first thing, then I slept for a while, then I woke up and got ready for university because my sister was going so i got up and i pressed my uniform and had breakfast i had a fried egg and bread for breakfast which was very tasty.

IMG_20240529_103703.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I reached the university at around eight o'clock when I entered the class, my friend was present in the class, I met her and we chatted a little, after that the teacher came to the class. We had a lecture with her. The lectures are very enjoyable, they tell us a lot of informative things and also entertain us, so we love to attend her class. When the class ended, it was time for the next class, but we got a notification that The teacher was absent due to an emergency and our class had been cancelled. So my friend and I went out and got a shake, we always have shakes from this canteen and it would have been a lot of fun.

IMG_20240529_103103.jpgIMG_20240529_104128.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After drinking the shake, my friend insisted that she wanted to eat fries from the back gate. There is a fries stall at the back gate, whose fries are very tasty and there is always a long line. My friend tried fries. So she and I went to the back gate and when we went there was not that much of a rush and we quickly got those fries and then we also had lemonade from there and then we entered university. Two friends were sitting inside and waiting for us, then we all ate those fries, those fries were very tasty and we all were treated very well and we decided that from now on we would eat these fries every day.

After that we went to the canteen and from there we had a cold drink because it is very hot and the amount of water to drink is less so we had a cold drink from the canteen after that me and my friends went back to the department because some of our other friends were ready there and we had to meet them, so we went to the department and met our friends. It was my friend's last day in the university and we had some plans with her. First, we took a lot of pictures with her and then we got those pictures developed and all of us friends kept those pictures behind our mobile.

After that my friend requested that she wanted to go out with all of us. We all went to KFC with her and we had so much fun we all went in a rickshaw.

IMG_20240529_130855.jpgIMG_20240529_134057.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We went to KFC and we placed our order there and then we went to the second floor and sat there. We had a lot of fun. We talked a lot. We wanted to make it so we made her very happy. She was very sad that she was leaving the university but we encouraged her and told her that we will be there to meet her soon. The order came and we ate and it was a lot of fun. Then we went with our friends to have ice cream at sweet cream. Their ice cream is very good and every time I pass by this road I go to sweet cream. I must try their ice cream. My friend and I went there and we took ice cream. After taking the ice cream, we sat in the rickshaw.

IMG_20240529_143541.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

In five minutes we had reached the university and now the time was enough and some of my friends had to go home, some of my friends went home from there and the rest were with me inside the university. So I left my friend at the bus stand and I was told to go back to the gate and my van was standing there. I sat in the van and it was very hot there. I drank water and it made me feel very refreshed. When the van left, I reached my home after about an hour. when I reached home I was really tired and quickly went to sleep.

IMG_20240529_182008.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

When I woke up, I had a very high fever, so my mother was with me. There is a pharmacy in our street. We went there and I took medicine for my fever. My condition was getting worse. The doctor told me to rest. I came home and after eating I took my medicine and then I lay down and like ,that my eyes closed and I fell asleep.

So that's how my day went I hope you like my today's diary and you will also support me, thank you

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Sort:  
 last month 

Kindly get yourself verified first in the Newcomers' Community.

PS: I encourage you to complete all your achievement tasks first in the Newcomers' Community. It will give you a better idea of how this platform works.

Hi @gondalbiya

You have made a very good post and shared it with us. First of all you wake up and you prefer prayer. After that you had breakfast and for breakfast you had fried and bread. It is also a very good breakfast. I also like it very much. After that we went to university. Study after that in the next class your teacher was not available so you went to the canteen and you enjoyed food etc with your friends and after that you planned with your friends that your FC Jo Hain Bay. Shak ki fc a kfc food is very good i like it very much myself and after that on your way back from kfc you again went to your van and sat in your van. I wanted to go home and I was very sad when you came home, you got a fever, but may Allah give you health and after that you got checked by the doctor etc. which is a very good thing, after that you calmed down. Keep doing work in the same way, inshallah you will be successful.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44