BetterLife the Diary Game|| by @ghazalach||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum
Dear Steemians
How are you all doing? Hopefully you all are doing well and enjoying great health.By Allah Almighty's grace, I am also good. We are grateful to Allah for yet another beautiful day. May the days of everyone become happier and brighter. I'm going to talk about my daily routine in this post. So how about we start.

20230601_001847_0000.png


Morning
I woke up early and offered fajar prayer. I recited a few Quranic verses after praying the Fajar prayer. After that, I went for a while on a morning walk. From that point onward, once more, I nodded off. I awakened again at 9:00am. As usual, I got dressed and went downstairs to eat breakfast. Because I wasn't feeling well, my mother-in-law made the breakfast, and I made juice for everyone. After that, I served everyone breakfast. Today, I ate mixed vegetables because they are healthy and full of vitamins and nutrients.

IMG_20230528_205341_699.jpg

After that, I prepared some food for my daughter and fed her, and the housekeeper showed up as usual. I served her breakfast first, and then she did the housework. My nephew was very excited about today's cooking activity at his school.

IMG-20221013-WA0007_1.jpg


IMG-20221013-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20221013-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20221013-WA0003.jpg


His teacher send these pictures of him and his classmates.the menu of this activity includes chaat and shakes. All to students try to make the chaat and shakes.my nephew also tried.he enjoyed a lot today.

Afternoon
I went to the hospital in the afternoon for a checkup and some tests. The results of my tests showed that my Hb was low, so the doctor gave me some medicine and gave me injections and drips. That's the real reason I haven't been on Steemit. Many people have told me to be active on this platform, but I can't.Due to some heath issues I'm not properly active here.i m sure you guys can understand that having health issues and a little daughter to take care off,it becomes difficult to do everything.i really like to work here. but soon i will be properly active here.Remember me in your prayers.

My husband and I went to the optics shop after taking all of the medications and drips from the pharmacy. There, we bought glasses for my sister-in-law, and then we went back home. This was given to me by my sister-in-law when we got there. we both ate together as the weather was also lovely.now a days the weather is very good as its going to be the start of june but it doesn't seemed like because june is the warm month.usually its hot in june but this year its not warm yet.

IMG_20230514_140946_032.jpg


IMG-20230419-WA0032.jpg

View outside my window


Then my husband came with a nearby doctor for Iv insertion in my hand.and for the drip.

IMG-20230527-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20230527-WA0005.jpg


Evening
In the evening,i was feeling nauseous.so my husband take me out out for sometime so that i can feel better.our nephews also came with us.on our way back home the kids wanted to have KFC.so we stopped there.

1685465481948_1.jpg


1685465467444_1.jpg


After the kids ate we went back home.i didn't ate that food there.on my way back we took slush for everyone at home.after sometime i had my dinner and medicines.then i went to my room.my daughter was sleeping.i wasn't feeling sleepy at that time so i started watching a movie.soon i felt sleepy so turned off the tv and went to sleep.

IMG_20230520_214651_007.jpg


So that was about my day.thanks for visiting my post.Hope you all like it.

Regards:

@ghazalach

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @ghazalach.Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

Your club status has been updated to club75.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thanks for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42