BetterLife the Diary Game||Nephew's Birthday||by @ghazalach

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230606_133018_0000.png

How are you all? Hopefully everyone is doing well and enjoying great health.I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty.Thanks to Almighty Allah for yet another beautiful day.May the days of everyone become happier and brighter. I'm going to talk about my daily routine in this post. So how about we start.

Morning
The day starts as usual.i woke up and offered Fajar prayer.Then recited some verses of Holy Quran.After that, I went for a while on a morning walk. From that point onward, once more, I nodded off.Then i woke up at 9:00 am.then i did the breakfast.

IMG_20230524_141308_552.jpg


After finishing my breakfast, I cleaned the dishes. then as usual the house helper arrived.she did the house chores.When she left, I went back to my room, ironed some clothes, and rearranged my wardrobe, which had some sections that were messy.then i rested for a while.

Afternoon
As I mentioned in my previous post regarding my drips and injections, today was the final drip. However, when the doctor arrived for this procedure, my IV canula failed to function properly, it stopped, and my hand developed swear swelling, making it extremely painful. The doctor then removed the canula from my left hand and injected a new canula into my right hand. I can't even begin to describe how painful that was. Even now, it's hard for me to move my left hand because it hurts so much. The doctor told me to put an ice pack on it and that it would get better in a few days, so I did just that.

IMG_20230531_174440_382.jpg


Suddenly it started raining.look at this sudden beautiful change in weather as before raining it was so hot today.

IMG-20230606-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20230606-WA0003.jpg


Evening
Today is my nephew's birthday.so we are going there.firstly I make spruced up my daughter.then I got ready.after that we all left for the party.here is the birthday boy.

Happiest Birthday to the very special little boy. May your whole life be filled with countless blessings and happiness 😊


IMG-20230605-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20230605-WA0014.jpg


it was so beautifuly decored.everything was perfect according to the theme.the theme of the party was batman.the birthday boy was so happy.

IMG-20230605-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230605-WA0013.jpg


Look how excited he was

IMG-20230605-WA0019.jpg


IMG-20230605-WA0015.jpg


He was so happy today.May Allah bless him and fulfill his every desire.everyone enjoyed alot today.after that we came back home.then i prepared my daughter's milk bottle.after drinking she felt asleep.i was also very tired.after changing i also went to sleep.

So yup that was my day.hope you all like it.thanks for visiting my post.

Regards:

@ghazalach

Sort:  
 last year 

Masha Allah good to know that he got his desire filled.

I have a friendly suggestion for you dear fellow:

  • Please add a space after the end of every sentence.

It will make look your article more beautiful and well organized.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind remarks

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

Dear @ghazalach Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


38DBFD84-1FB7-44EC-80E4-D3A9652A045E.jpeg

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49