BetterLife The Diary Game||by @ghazalach||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum
Dear Steemians
How are you all doing? Hopefully you all are doing well and enjoying great health.I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty.thanks to Allah Almighty for another beautiful day.May everyone's days became More brighter and happier. In this post I'm going to share my whole day routine.So let's begin.

20230517_103858_0000.png


Morning
I got up early morning and offered Fajar prayer.after offering Fajar prayer,i recited some verses of Holy Quran.then i refilled my daughter's feeder and gave it to her.after that i slept again.i woke up around 9:30 am.Took a shower and changed clothes.then i dressed up my daughter.after that i went downstairs,into the kitchen.i made breakfast and juice for everyone.after making i served it.then i also had mine breakfast.i ate a paratha with the chicken and had juice with it.

IMG_20230510_094424_708.jpg

IMG_20230504_102825_390.jpg

Then it was my daughter's time to eat something.after she ate i cleaned the dishes and every mess in the kitchen.then i get everything for my husband as he was leaving for office after sometime.when he left then our house helper arrived .i served breakfast to her also with a glass of juice.then she did the house chores. Recently few days back i order some dresses online.some of them arrived this morning.

IMG_20230502_164654_419.jpg

IMG_20230504_122505_483.jpg

Both of them were beautiful but one dress made me sad.the reason was that they didn't sent me the patches with the dress.but when i ordered the dress it was clearly written below the dress that it includes patches also.i called their helpline number to inquire about it.they said that it was a mistake on the website.the dress doesn't include patches.and if i want to keep the dress they will give me a voucher for my next shopping.otherwise i can return the dress or exchange it.i then decided to keep the dress.anyone can made a mistake.so do they.but it was the first time.so i let it go and decided to keep the dress.

Afternoon
In the afternoon my first task was to make lunch for my daughter.today i made vanilla custard for her.then i cooled down the custard.after that i fed the custard to her.its getting very hard nowadays to make her eat because she doesn't want to eat anything, whatever i made she hardly eats, don't know why she is getting so cranky while eating.after doing this hard task i ironed my clothes.after doing that ate some fruits.as it is very essential for a healthy body.

IMG_20230501_143826_697.jpg

Then i started cooking food.today menu was "Pakora Curry".so I started cooking.then i cut the salad also.

IMG_20230503_182904_587.jpg

Actually,my mother-in-law guided and i cooked it.thanks to her that it turned out so yum.

IMG_20230502_201048_202.jpg

After that i served the lunch to everyone.when everyone has eaten i cleaned the dishes and rested for a while.after waking up i played with my daughter.then she felt asleep.i then logged in into my steemit account.i wrote a post there and participated in a contest.after that i video called my parents.we talked for sometime.i really miss them alot.soon i will visit them to meet them.

Evening
I forgot to tell you that in few days i will be leaving for my parents house.so i have already started packing my stuff.actually started it today.i know i have started it too early but i just don't wanted to rush things at the end.so i am packing little by little.daily put few things in the bag .after that i sat for a while to read a book.i love reading different types of books.i read some pages then went downstairs.In the evening,it was my husband's time to came back home from office.and guess what he came with another surprise.as I've told you all in my previous post that he got promoted.so on his promotion he got a new mobile and a new laptop.i am so happy for him.May God grant him with more success.thanks to Allah Almighty for all these blessings.

IMG-20221031-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20230503_202614_994.jpg

IMG_20230503_202605_448.jpg

MASHALLAH,MASHALLAH.Then i got ready as he was taking me out today for dinner.we went to forks and knives.

IMG-20220910-WA0010.jpg

After that we returned home,sat with the other family members.we have brought pizza for them also.they all liked it .My father-in-law is not fond of pizza so we had brought burger for him.then i went upstairs with my daughter as she was asleep so i carried her upstairs.after that we watched a movie.then i was so tired that i didn't even when i felt asleep.that's why i am continuing this post on the next day.

So that was how i spent my whole day.May God bless everyone with alot of success and happiness.hope you all like it.thanks for visiting my post.

Regards:

@ghazalach

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @ghazalach,

Apki diaryagame tareef k kabil ha, Allah apky husband ko mazeed kamyabi day. Me apko mashwara dunga k koi grammar checker zroor istamal karain, post me kafi grammar mistakes hain. Thank you!

 last year 

Thanks for your reviews

 last year 

Dear @ghazalach Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44